Facebook_pixel
Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Weedmaps

Find cannabis, CBD, brands, dispensaries, deliveries, deals, and doctors!

4.8 Ratings 268K+ Reviews 5M+ Downloads
Featured on Great Apps for Growing Legal Cannabis at Home

About Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Find cannabis, CBD, brands, dispensaries, deliveries, deals, and doctors!
see more about Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Ratings & Reviews

4.8
268.2K+ Ratings
  1. 5
    88+%
  2. 4
    6+%
  3. 3
    2+%
  4. 2
    1+%
  5. 1
    3+%
Write a Review
  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
    more
  • Jan 9, 2021

    By Robert Perez
    It's awesome to see that Weedmaps has survived so much in certainty when it came to the Cannabis industry but as long as I can remember Weedmaps has always given me the heads-up on where to go and what place is might possibly have the best cannabis on Deck. Overall I give Weedmaps five stars. And I'm not just being biased because I've worked with these folks before ;)
    more
  • Jan 13, 2021

    By OldeOne deS
    Edit. After over 2 years, nothing has changed. This app advertises a lot more content than it offers. It is missing key brands and players, common strains, and there are zero pictures.
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
    more
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
    more
  • Jan 6, 2021

    By s3vlnkLoth
    Anyone else find this app completely obsolete at this point? Hard to find what I'm looking for, all the deliveries on here are trash because it seems like a lot of the OGs separated themselves from it, and some of the deliveries/stores don't even have a menu.. why keep them up if they're not finished. There's other apps out there with much better shops and manuverability. This used to be a topdog app but looks like they sold out for $$$, dispensaries included.
    more
  • DO NOT USE Mar 10, 2019

    By illmaticjuice
    I just got scammed on Weedmaps. It was my first time using it. I paid for a tooty fruity Dr. Zodiak cartridge and when I got my order it was empty and also it was the wrong flavor. I am not over exaggerating, it was empty. I had been scammed. I wrote an email with a picture to green frogs and then I called. A lady answered the phone, she answered, I told her the problem and she told me to write an email with an attached picture. I told her I did that prior to calling. She said she would look at the email and call me back. I called back and got sent to voicemail. Mind you I waited over an hour to receive my product. I called back multiple times and here I am over an hour later and I’ve been sent to voicemail at least 8 other times. I have been SCAMMED and they took my money. They then blamed me in the email that I was the third person with an Illinois ID to complain about their order. So now I am a liar and I have smoked a full gram oil catridge by myself in 10 minutes? No! They continue to argue with me telling me they are outside waiting on me to bring it out so I can get my money back. I go outside to all entrances and gates and I don’t see anybody. They proceed to tell me they are outside and they are going to leave and it’s my last chance to get my money back. They were never here!!!!!! I got straight SCAMMED! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS APP AND DO NOT ORDER FROM GREEN FROGS IN SACRAMENTO.
    more
  • Jan 12, 2021

    By S P
    Doesn't open at all. Just stops working before it even launches. Had to start a new account, with your BS requirements for length of the user name and password, screw you axxholes. Pain in the axx now. Uninstalled.
  • Dec 28, 2020

    By Rob Roy
    Pointless app, never up to date on the products and doesn't show any info or reviews on anything. Which leads me to believe merchant's are deleting bad reviews. Also they removed the deliveries section which was the only reason anyone ever used this app in the first place. The people running this are about as useless as the app now I'd say. Complete trash and waste of memory, would've given it 0 stars if I could've. You guys gotta use your heads more than a freakin hat rack
    more
  • Dec 31, 2020

    By STI_Clone
    Used to be a great app...now with the owner of the app being money hungry and many businesses leaving since they can't afford to stay on the app its empty in my area for deliveries. Businesses that I used to order from seemed to have dissapeared and what is left is but a skeleton of what was once an amazing app.
    more

No reviews available

  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
    more
  • Jan 9, 2021

    By Robert Perez
    It's awesome to see that Weedmaps has survived so much in certainty when it came to the Cannabis industry but as long as I can remember Weedmaps has always given me the heads-up on where to go and what place is might possibly have the best cannabis on Deck. Overall I give Weedmaps five stars. And I'm not just being biased because I've worked with these folks before ;)
    more
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
    more
  • Jan 14, 2021

    By Taylor S.
    Easy to navigate and recently removed online fee, so that's a plus! I've been going through websites instead of using WeedMaps because of the extra fee, but we cool now 🤣🤣
  • Jan 17, 2021

    By Steven Divers
    Great directory. I wouldn't even know about all the spots in my neighborhood if it weren't for this app.
  • Visit to MedMen May 29, 2018

    By JMayMack
    Had an awesomely exploring experience here. Since the new management a lot of changes in the place as it relates to retail products offered!!! Went in during holiday where there were major sales promo going on. Worked with Kenisha; who is by the way an excellent addition to their friendly and professional team! As a newbie to all the new methods of enjoying cannabis I was extremely thankful for her assistance. Her positive; knowledgeable feedback and phenomenal patience made this experience amazing and exciting. I left with a better understanding of both the strains and the supporting products. Her wit and down to earth tone was sincere. Kenisha helped to make the visit vert rewarding instead of extremely overwhelming!! Thanks Kenisha and the whole team at MedMen. We will look forward to sporting our T-shirts back in NYC!!!!
    more
  • We the best (delivery) May 11, 2018

    By Meeladyt
    I ordered my monthly delivery (Western Collective does the delivery) the product and price is awesome. I have never liked the eatable products because they never worked on me. Last night they sent me a bonus(they always give u a gift). The eatable was called cream pie. It was some toffee treat. This thing was for the lack of better words FREAKEN INCREDIBLE!!! It is so very true We the Best, is really truly the best. The person who takes the order is outstandingly nice n knows what they are talking about. I just am blown away by the kicking product n the service. If u r reading this, u really need to check this place out. AWESOME!!! I was going to try another place, they just could not match we the best prices or free deals. We the best is really the best
    more
  • Mostly love Weedmaps Mar 28, 2019

    By -Jenn-
    I’ve been on Weedmaps now for 6 years if I’m not mistaken & prefer them more over to Leafly bcuz you include everyone who a patient can get their medicine from. I just wish there was a way to find specific items without having to check each delivery service or storefront. I will say I find your menus more consistently correct as opposed to your competition I mentioned earlier in my review. I also think it’d be very beneficial if we patients had a way to contact the dispensary owners and delivery service owners. I’d love to get some of them collaborating together. EVERYONE would benefit. Weedmaps is priceless. Keep up the great work & thank you!!
    more
  • Wow May 24, 2018

    By Niikonic_listens
    So my second experience was way different from the first. I felt the relief almost instantly whereas I’m still question if the first product even works from the first visit. I got the Araya Sunshine pen and that joker is strong one long hit and I’m feeling pain lessen and my body loosen. I don’t like the psychoactive effects which hit me kinda hard as it’s been a while since I’ve imbibed but I’m open to second chances and taking things slow to see if that lessens. Also the Mary’s 1:1 compound works like a charm I rub it on my shoulders for tension relief that’s almost instant and last for about 2-3 hours filling the pain.
    more
  • A decent starting point Feb 16, 2019

    By NP_04544
    Make sure to check each individual dispensaries website to check their inventory. Just because Weedmaps says a dispensary has some product does NOT mean the dispensary has that product currently in stock or will receive more of that product in the future. Check individual websites and use the phone to confirm before you drive. I like all the reviews and how sometimes you can tell what parents a particular strain originated from. I am looking for very specific strains for very specific purposes.
    more
  • Jan 13, 2021

    By OldeOne deS
    Edit. After over 2 years, nothing has changed. This app advertises a lot more content than it offers. It is missing key brands and players, common strains, and there are zero pictures.
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
    more
  • Weedmaps used to be for us Apr 5, 2020

    By juicyjuggrnaut
    Weedmaps has been with in the industry for years, and it used to be great for the average smoker. But with the new updates not only are big brands always at the top, but you can’t even filter indica and sativa. How is that even a thing? If weedmaps was really in it for the people who need their medicine, they would understand the HUGE difference between providing an indica or a sativa. You have to go through the entire menu to find the flower you’re looking for, it used to be way better. Also, even if you want a specific strain in a brand, weedmaps makes it near impossible to search for it. Forget about discovering new smaller brands that aren’t s**zzy* or Bloom. I don’t usually write reviews but weedmaps genuinely used to be a five star app, it has gone downhill since the legalization hit. Many shops even tell me that it’s too expensive to advertise on weedmaps now. They’ve gotten very corporate, and the app nor search engine hasn’t even improved to make up for it.
    more
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
    more
  • Wait! What? Nov 18, 2019

    By Utter box
    I am confused. This app seems to be useful when trying to locate dispensaries. I do not understand why people are using it to describe personal experience with individual dispensaries. How would any app be able to monitor individual dispensaries, accurately? Especially, taking in account the individuals who work at the specific dispensaries. It’s impossible. Maybe there are things wrong with the app. Most apps can always improve the functionality of their product. Also, does anyone actually read their comments? It becomes frustrating to understand the comments. And I am not talking about simple grammatical mistakes. I get that. If a person is so upset, why wouldn’t they want to express their concern in a understandable way? It’s really weird to me. Actually, I think I know the answer. It’s mostly about time. It takes more time to re-read and clarify the comment. It’s just laziness. Ugh
    more
  • I could find results on Google faster and easier Jun 21, 2018

    By Charlie California
    Living in Northern California, there are large distances one may need to cross to get to the right store for the strain that works for you. Weedmaps has been absolutely terrible for me. I know the products I want and yet, if I search by that product, it doesn’t come up. If I search the brand, it’ll show but then not bring up locations I know sell it. It’s inconsistent, has terrible search functionality and seems far to “bro” for me. (Yes, I’m happy about legal cannabis but that doesn’t mean I’m ready to become a stereotypical stoner — and many folks here in NorCal would agree. The voice of their branding just doesn’t feel authentic.) therefore, I google.
    more
  • Huh?! Mar 12, 2020

    By WilsonIsPissed123
    I placed an order on Weedmaps. I filled out the necessary information. My order was sent to HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0. 30 minutes later they text me asking for another picture of my ID. I sent another picture. Then they asked for my “proof of residency”. Which is not a problem typically but I’m not at MY house. I’m at a friends. What was the point of asking for another picture of my VALID ID? I’m still at a residential address. I feel HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0 customer service was terrible. They kept re sending the same message as if their was more information included. I would have preferred a call so they could explain the situation better. Instead they lost a loyal customer.
    more
  • Tired of bunks Aug 29, 2020

    By kev6785388
    I thought because this was legal and it was “verified” it be a lot better but 99.9% of everything is over priced. Every time I decide to give this a chance it always disappoints. I’ve bought cartridges that were verified that made my throat or mouth bleed. Never ordered another vape cartridges. I picked up an ounce of some “exotic” it ended up being trash I couldn’t believe how bad the quality was on these legal shops. I even got a stizzy and on my second order the stizzy was fake. I’m going back to buying from growers and people who make their own products it’s better and safer over all then risking getting products from your “legit” shops
    more
  • Jan 6, 2021

    By s3vlnkLoth
    Anyone else find this app completely obsolete at this point? Hard to find what I'm looking for, all the deliveries on here are trash because it seems like a lot of the OGs separated themselves from it, and some of the deliveries/stores don't even have a menu.. why keep them up if they're not finished. There's other apps out there with much better shops and manuverability. This used to be a topdog app but looks like they sold out for $$$, dispensaries included.
    more
  • DO NOT USE Mar 10, 2019

    By illmaticjuice
    I just got scammed on Weedmaps. It was my first time using it. I paid for a tooty fruity Dr. Zodiak cartridge and when I got my order it was empty and also it was the wrong flavor. I am not over exaggerating, it was empty. I had been scammed. I wrote an email with a picture to green frogs and then I called. A lady answered the phone, she answered, I told her the problem and she told me to write an email with an attached picture. I told her I did that prior to calling. She said she would look at the email and call me back. I called back and got sent to voicemail. Mind you I waited over an hour to receive my product. I called back multiple times and here I am over an hour later and I’ve been sent to voicemail at least 8 other times. I have been SCAMMED and they took my money. They then blamed me in the email that I was the third person with an Illinois ID to complain about their order. So now I am a liar and I have smoked a full gram oil catridge by myself in 10 minutes? No! They continue to argue with me telling me they are outside waiting on me to bring it out so I can get my money back. I go outside to all entrances and gates and I don’t see anybody. They proceed to tell me they are outside and they are going to leave and it’s my last chance to get my money back. They were never here!!!!!! I got straight SCAMMED! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS APP AND DO NOT ORDER FROM GREEN FROGS IN SACRAMENTO.
    more
  • Jan 12, 2021

    By S P
    Doesn't open at all. Just stops working before it even launches. Had to start a new account, with your BS requirements for length of the user name and password, screw you axxholes. Pain in the axx now. Uninstalled.
  • Dec 28, 2020

    By Rob Roy
    Pointless app, never up to date on the products and doesn't show any info or reviews on anything. Which leads me to believe merchant's are deleting bad reviews. Also they removed the deliveries section which was the only reason anyone ever used this app in the first place. The people running this are about as useless as the app now I'd say. Complete trash and waste of memory, would've given it 0 stars if I could've. You guys gotta use your heads more than a freakin hat rack
    more
  • Dec 31, 2020

    By STI_Clone
    Used to be a great app...now with the owner of the app being money hungry and many businesses leaving since they can't afford to stay on the app its empty in my area for deliveries. Businesses that I used to order from seemed to have dissapeared and what is left is but a skeleton of what was once an amazing app.
    more

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

Ask