Facebook_pixel
Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Weedmaps

Find cannabis, CBD, brands, dispensaries, deliveries, deals, and doctors!

4.8 Ratings 257K+ Reviews 5M+ Downloads
Featured on Great Apps for Growing Legal Cannabis at Home

About Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Find cannabis, CBD, brands, dispensaries, deliveries, deals, and doctors!
see more about Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Ratings & Reviews

4.8
256.6K+ Ratings
  1. 5
    88%
  2. 4
    6%
  3. 3
    2%
  4. 2
    1%
  5. 1
    3%
  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
    more
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
    more
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
    more
  • Oct 19, 2020

    By Amber Wright
    Great app for finding local places and also finding the best deals. Only did 4 stars because i would love it if thr stain part of the app let u make your own notes or favorite it , it would be good for those of us that have long times between trips
    more
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
    more
  • Problem with Weedmaps Feb 8, 2019

    By sy41455
    I have been having a problem with weedmaps for about a week. I went online to my favorite dispensary and I stupidly picked the brand names I really like. Well, I noticed after I did this it was the wrong thing to do! It was only showing those brands in one form and not any others. So, I went and removed my selections and reset the filters & sorting or so I thought. I went back online and it was exactly the same. So, I called the dispensary and told them what was going on. They stayed on the phone with me and I walked them through exactly what I had done. We were on the exact device, (an iPad) at the same time repeating step by step what was happening and when they did exactly what I did. They then hit reset and it went back to normal and I hit reset and it didn't change. They had me try several things and none of them worked. I even called weedmaps which is located in California. I told them what was going on and she said she would fix it. They called back and told me it should work now. Guess what, it did not fix the problem. I called back and told them it was still not working. They took another look and said the problem was on the dispensary's end. So, now if I want something from a dispensary either my husband or I have to call them to find out what they have and order over the phone with them. If I could have I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT FROM WEEDMAPS!!!!!!!
    more
  • Oct 21, 2020

    By Evan D'Orazio
    Unfortunately the app freezes often now, just today I had to close and reopen the app 6 times to complete one single order. Once I put in all my fields on a particular shop, it seems to overload the app and then won't load anything. Very frustrating ordering recently through weed maps!
    more
  • DO NOT USE Mar 10, 2019

    By illmaticjuice
    I just got scammed on Weedmaps. It was my first time using it. I paid for a tooty fruity Dr. Zodiak cartridge and when I got my order it was empty and also it was the wrong flavor. I am not over exaggerating, it was empty. I had been scammed. I wrote an email with a picture to green frogs and then I called. A lady answered the phone, she answered, I told her the problem and she told me to write an email with an attached picture. I told her I did that prior to calling. She said she would look at the email and call me back. I called back and got sent to voicemail. Mind you I waited over an hour to receive my product. I called back multiple times and here I am over an hour later and I’ve been sent to voicemail at least 8 other times. I have been SCAMMED and they took my money. They then blamed me in the email that I was the third person with an Illinois ID to complain about their order. So now I am a liar and I have smoked a full gram oil catridge by myself in 10 minutes? No! They continue to argue with me telling me they are outside waiting on me to bring it out so I can get my money back. I go outside to all entrances and gates and I don’t see anybody. They proceed to tell me they are outside and they are going to leave and it’s my last chance to get my money back. They were never here!!!!!! I got straight SCAMMED! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS APP AND DO NOT ORDER FROM GREEN FROGS IN SACRAMENTO.
    more
  • Oct 8, 2020

    By Todd Morrison
    One cannot make purchases off the app. You are required to shop via the website. Also the app keeps logging me off. It's cumbersome to log in and be redirected out of the app to the website for me to make purchases. Other than browsing available storefronts and deliveries, which can be done via website. The app serve no real purpose.
    more
  • Sep 28, 2020

    By G.F. Graham
    It's not often that I give an app five stars, but this may be the best 'retail' app on my phone. (Caveat emptor and all that.) EDIT: Received word that Weedmaps is cutting ties with non-government-approved businesses. This will make the app useless to a lot of people, myself included. Oh well, you had a good run. Three stars removed; app deleted.
    more

No reviews available

  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
    more
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
    more
  • Oct 17, 2020

    By Ricky Spanish
    Love this app gets me the info and where I need to go everytime. I like the app shows menus prices and so on. I just wish some places would update their prices or selection more often but no worries not this app fault
    more
  • Best weed dispensary in all Anne Arundel county hands down Oct 15, 2019

    By jpizzle1510
    I would just like to keep it brief but I currently only have been there once which was on the 14th of October and the employees one of the bud tender name was Adam and he really helped me decide which was the best strain to go with for my problems. If I had to grade his performance it wud be a ten very helpful. Also I would like to say how another bud tender name Paul was the reason I came to this dispensary and he’s very smart and outgoing when it comes to the flowers he’s one of the best people who really knows what there talking about like he will actually listen to you and take time to fulfill all the patients needs. Great staff in general loved the store and the one manger that was working was extremely helpful and kind def the place you want to go and you can’t beat there priceys.
    more
  • Oct 18, 2020

    By Doug C
    Weedmaps is truly wanna the kind experience I've never seen anything like it in my life and to be honest with you it's a blessing have me my mother and father all use it we have cards in the st of MD & we choose to go NE were we want with the power of weedmaps and see what's on the menu what prices are and compare them to stores that may have a different price than another And that's a lifesaver because honestly who doesn't want to save money So to the whole weedmaps team Thank you🧠🫁💪👀👊💨
    more
  • Oct 19, 2020

    By Amber Wright
    Great app for finding local places and also finding the best deals. Only did 4 stars because i would love it if thr stain part of the app let u make your own notes or favorite it , it would be good for those of us that have long times between trips
    more
  • Oct 4, 2020

    By Andrew Garcia
    Some functionality is not as good as it could be, like searching for single cannabinoids or terpenes. The app is easy to use and easy on the eyes. 4/5 can't complain.
    more
  • Oct 13, 2020

    By Donny Darko
    There is always room for improvement, especially whenever MOST if not ALL PRODUCTS/BUSINESSES seen that are in need of UPDATING require that the DISPENSARY and/or the DISTRIBUTOR edit or replace their listings.
    more
  • Visit to MedMen May 29, 2018

    By JMayMack
    Had an awesomely exploring experience here. Since the new management a lot of changes in the place as it relates to retail products offered!!! Went in during holiday where there were major sales promo going on. Worked with Kenisha; who is by the way an excellent addition to their friendly and professional team! As a newbie to all the new methods of enjoying cannabis I was extremely thankful for her assistance. Her positive; knowledgeable feedback and phenomenal patience made this experience amazing and exciting. I left with a better understanding of both the strains and the supporting products. Her wit and down to earth tone was sincere. Kenisha helped to make the visit vert rewarding instead of extremely overwhelming!! Thanks Kenisha and the whole team at MedMen. We will look forward to sporting our T-shirts back in NYC!!!!
    more
  • We the best (delivery) May 11, 2018

    By Meeladyt
    I ordered my monthly delivery (Western Collective does the delivery) the product and price is awesome. I have never liked the eatable products because they never worked on me. Last night they sent me a bonus(they always give u a gift). The eatable was called cream pie. It was some toffee treat. This thing was for the lack of better words FREAKEN INCREDIBLE!!! It is so very true We the Best, is really truly the best. The person who takes the order is outstandingly nice n knows what they are talking about. I just am blown away by the kicking product n the service. If u r reading this, u really need to check this place out. AWESOME!!! I was going to try another place, they just could not match we the best prices or free deals. We the best is really the best
    more
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
    more
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
    more
  • Oct 3, 2020

    By maku san
    It's gotten better. Add save search filter settings. Notification of out of stock products, when they become available again, or products or stains that I'm intetested ib, that have never been available here before.
    more
  • Weedmaps used to be for us Apr 5, 2020

    By juicyjuggrnaut
    Weedmaps has been with in the industry for years, and it used to be great for the average smoker. But with the new updates not only are big brands always at the top, but you can’t even filter indica and sativa. How is that even a thing? If weedmaps was really in it for the people who need their medicine, they would understand the HUGE difference between providing an indica or a sativa. You have to go through the entire menu to find the flower you’re looking for, it used to be way better. Also, even if you want a specific strain in a brand, weedmaps makes it near impossible to search for it. Forget about discovering new smaller brands that aren’t s**zzy* or Bloom. I don’t usually write reviews but weedmaps genuinely used to be a five star app, it has gone downhill since the legalization hit. Many shops even tell me that it’s too expensive to advertise on weedmaps now. They’ve gotten very corporate, and the app nor search engine hasn’t even improved to make up for it.
    more
  • Wait! What? Nov 18, 2019

    By Utter box
    I am confused. This app seems to be useful when trying to locate dispensaries. I do not understand why people are using it to describe personal experience with individual dispensaries. How would any app be able to monitor individual dispensaries, accurately? Especially, taking in account the individuals who work at the specific dispensaries. It’s impossible. Maybe there are things wrong with the app. Most apps can always improve the functionality of their product. Also, does anyone actually read their comments? It becomes frustrating to understand the comments. And I am not talking about simple grammatical mistakes. I get that. If a person is so upset, why wouldn’t they want to express their concern in a understandable way? It’s really weird to me. Actually, I think I know the answer. It’s mostly about time. It takes more time to re-read and clarify the comment. It’s just laziness. Ugh
    more
  • Oct 21, 2020

    By Evan D'Orazio
    Unfortunately the app freezes often now, just today I had to close and reopen the app 6 times to complete one single order. Once I put in all my fields on a particular shop, it seems to overload the app and then won't load anything. Very frustrating ordering recently through weed maps!
    more
  • Oct 8, 2020

    By Todd Morrison
    One cannot make purchases off the app. You are required to shop via the website. Also the app keeps logging me off. It's cumbersome to log in and be redirected out of the app to the website for me to make purchases. Other than browsing available storefronts and deliveries, which can be done via website. The app serve no real purpose.
    more
  • Sep 28, 2020

    By G.F. Graham
    It's not often that I give an app five stars, but this may be the best 'retail' app on my phone. (Caveat emptor and all that.) EDIT: Received word that Weedmaps is cutting ties with non-government-approved businesses. This will make the app useless to a lot of people, myself included. Oh well, you had a good run. Three stars removed; app deleted.
    more
  • I could find results on Google faster and easier Jun 21, 2018

    By Charlie California
    Living in Northern California, there are large distances one may need to cross to get to the right store for the strain that works for you. Weedmaps has been absolutely terrible for me. I know the products I want and yet, if I search by that product, it doesn’t come up. If I search the brand, it’ll show but then not bring up locations I know sell it. It’s inconsistent, has terrible search functionality and seems far to “bro” for me. (Yes, I’m happy about legal cannabis but that doesn’t mean I’m ready to become a stereotypical stoner — and many folks here in NorCal would agree. The voice of their branding just doesn’t feel authentic.) therefore, I google.
    more
  • Huh?! Mar 12, 2020

    By WilsonIsPissed123
    I placed an order on Weedmaps. I filled out the necessary information. My order was sent to HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0. 30 minutes later they text me asking for another picture of my ID. I sent another picture. Then they asked for my “proof of residency”. Which is not a problem typically but I’m not at MY house. I’m at a friends. What was the point of asking for another picture of my VALID ID? I’m still at a residential address. I feel HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0 customer service was terrible. They kept re sending the same message as if their was more information included. I would have preferred a call so they could explain the situation better. Instead they lost a loyal customer.
    more
  • Problem with Weedmaps Feb 8, 2019

    By sy41455
    I have been having a problem with weedmaps for about a week. I went online to my favorite dispensary and I stupidly picked the brand names I really like. Well, I noticed after I did this it was the wrong thing to do! It was only showing those brands in one form and not any others. So, I went and removed my selections and reset the filters & sorting or so I thought. I went back online and it was exactly the same. So, I called the dispensary and told them what was going on. They stayed on the phone with me and I walked them through exactly what I had done. We were on the exact device, (an iPad) at the same time repeating step by step what was happening and when they did exactly what I did. They then hit reset and it went back to normal and I hit reset and it didn't change. They had me try several things and none of them worked. I even called weedmaps which is located in California. I told them what was going on and she said she would fix it. They called back and told me it should work now. Guess what, it did not fix the problem. I called back and told them it was still not working. They took another look and said the problem was on the dispensary's end. So, now if I want something from a dispensary either my husband or I have to call them to find out what they have and order over the phone with them. If I could have I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT FROM WEEDMAPS!!!!!!!
    more
  • DO NOT USE Mar 10, 2019

    By illmaticjuice
    I just got scammed on Weedmaps. It was my first time using it. I paid for a tooty fruity Dr. Zodiak cartridge and when I got my order it was empty and also it was the wrong flavor. I am not over exaggerating, it was empty. I had been scammed. I wrote an email with a picture to green frogs and then I called. A lady answered the phone, she answered, I told her the problem and she told me to write an email with an attached picture. I told her I did that prior to calling. She said she would look at the email and call me back. I called back and got sent to voicemail. Mind you I waited over an hour to receive my product. I called back multiple times and here I am over an hour later and I’ve been sent to voicemail at least 8 other times. I have been SCAMMED and they took my money. They then blamed me in the email that I was the third person with an Illinois ID to complain about their order. So now I am a liar and I have smoked a full gram oil catridge by myself in 10 minutes? No! They continue to argue with me telling me they are outside waiting on me to bring it out so I can get my money back. I go outside to all entrances and gates and I don’t see anybody. They proceed to tell me they are outside and they are going to leave and it’s my last chance to get my money back. They were never here!!!!!! I got straight SCAMMED! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS APP AND DO NOT ORDER FROM GREEN FROGS IN SACRAMENTO.
    more
  • App still immature Feb 17, 2020

    By Sean Noonan
    Usable, but: 1. Always gets my location wrong based on my ISP’s endpoint, so nearby locations aren’t nearby. 2. Strongly suspect rankings not based on customer feedback but by marketing/ad dollars—the same big, expensive brands are always showcased/highlighted. 3. The vast majority of products recommended aren’t available in my area even when my correct area is shown (see #1). Why show me a product that’s not available in my area? 4. Shopping cart/online purchases barely usable and I’m not interested in doing business with the few merchants that do support it. 5. Inconsistent menu headings across merchants. Some break out concentrates and vape pens, others don’t seem to. 6. Terrible filtering of products. Keywords don’t always work... some products that should be shown aren’t and vice versa. 7. The terrible product filtering is sometimes due to the fact that some fields should be mandatory but aren’t. Weight is a good example. Is that $40 for 0.5 gram or for 1.0 gram? Who knows, it doesn’t say. And half the pictures don’t help. Also often a lot of missing pictures. 8. My biggest complaint is that the number of delivery companies has dwindled to just a few recently. Not sure if that’s for a legal reason (suspect not) or because Weedmaps has increased their fees and the small guys can no longer afford to advertise? I’m going to stop with Weedmaps for a while as I have a preferred delivery service and a backup too. Might reevaluate in a year.
    more
  • Oct 3, 2020

    By Brandi Click
    This could have been an absolutely great resource. It could have been very helpful and very beneficial. However even though the dispensaries keep weedmaps up to date. Weedmaps are slackers and don't up date it on their end. It's very unfortunate. This could have been great.
    more
  • Complete waste of time but they don’t seem to care Mar 18, 2019

    By robcram
    I ordered for the first time about 60 days ago had a really great experience since that time customer service has tremendously the client along with horrible company communication. They are really good about taking the order give you an ETA of 60 to 120 minutes estimated. After 2 1/2 hours I reach out to the company and they just tell me to contact the driver. I do and his name was Dylan he did not seem to care much about my order or his time management. And basically told me to just call and complain to the company because he gets his orders late or not the way he knows how to handle apparently. They had a lot of cool things to offer but no point in ordering if you don’t get the stuff you asked for and patiently wait for. This is an industry where your “hook up” should be reliable and prompt if given ample amount of time. Until they re-strategize their business people beware of ordering from this company unless you just like to wait.
    more

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

Ask