Facebook_pixel
Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Weedmaps

Find cannabis, CBD, brands, dispensaries, deliveries, deals, and doctors!

4.7 Ratings 244K+ Reviews 1M+ Downloads
Featured on Great Apps for Growing Legal Cannabis at Home

About Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Find cannabis, CBD, brands, dispensaries, deliveries, deals, and doctors!
see more about Weedmaps Find Marijuana Cannabis Weed Reviews CBD

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
243.7K+ Ratings
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  • Aug 4, 2020

    By Lynn Evans
    I love this site so easy to access. And easy for shopping,inquiries and detailed background on each product when available.
    more
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
    more
  • Jul 12, 2020

    By Dayna *DeVille* Deau
    Always updated and informative! Always check it out before I go buy anything, makes things so much easier for when you arrive at said shop. Thank you for creating such an amazing app!
    more
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
    more
  • May 22, 2020

    By Michelle Watkins
    Love the app. My only complaint is that the stores should be forced to keeping their menus updated as the meds are being sold. Like an inventory control, etc.
    more
  • Jun 7, 2020

    By Abraham Betancourth
    This App has changed over the years, n you think it would be for the better. Unfortunately thats not the case, it's hard to find a dispensary especially when your out far in Riverside or IE area. It's retarded cause when you hit the icon that is suppose to ping your location. It pings you and then shows you delivery spots in that area. Even after I selected the options for the dispensary shops that are open in my current location. It doesn't show me open shops it shows delivery option near.
    more
  • Problem with Weedmaps Feb 8, 2019

    By sy41455
    I have been having a problem with weedmaps for about a week. I went online to my favorite dispensary and I stupidly picked the brand names I really like. Well, I noticed after I did this it was the wrong thing to do! It was only showing those brands in one form and not any others. So, I went and removed my selections and reset the filters & sorting or so I thought. I went back online and it was exactly the same. So, I called the dispensary and told them what was going on. They stayed on the phone with me and I walked them through exactly what I had done. We were on the exact device, (an iPad) at the same time repeating step by step what was happening and when they did exactly what I did. They then hit reset and it went back to normal and I hit reset and it didn't change. They had me try several things and none of them worked. I even called weedmaps which is located in California. I told them what was going on and she said she would fix it. They called back and told me it should work now. Guess what, it did not fix the problem. I called back and told them it was still not working. They took another look and said the problem was on the dispensary's end. So, now if I want something from a dispensary either my husband or I have to call them to find out what they have and order over the phone with them. If I could have I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT FROM WEEDMAPS!!!!!!!
    more
  • May 26, 2020

    By Lisa Borsch
    I don't know what happened to weed maps in the last 3 years, but I can't even plan a day trip in another state without changing my location. 3 years ago you could. Not to mention your map symbols are not the same. It's harder to find recreational now. I miss the old way.
    more
  • DO NOT USE Mar 10, 2019

    By illmaticjuice
    I just got scammed on Weedmaps. It was my first time using it. I paid for a tooty fruity Dr. Zodiak cartridge and when I got my order it was empty and also it was the wrong flavor. I am not over exaggerating, it was empty. I had been scammed. I wrote an email with a picture to green frogs and then I called. A lady answered the phone, she answered, I told her the problem and she told me to write an email with an attached picture. I told her I did that prior to calling. She said she would look at the email and call me back. I called back and got sent to voicemail. Mind you I waited over an hour to receive my product. I called back multiple times and here I am over an hour later and I’ve been sent to voicemail at least 8 other times. I have been SCAMMED and they took my money. They then blamed me in the email that I was the third person with an Illinois ID to complain about their order. So now I am a liar and I have smoked a full gram oil catridge by myself in 10 minutes? No! They continue to argue with me telling me they are outside waiting on me to bring it out so I can get my money back. I go outside to all entrances and gates and I don’t see anybody. They proceed to tell me they are outside and they are going to leave and it’s my last chance to get my money back. They were never here!!!!!! I got straight SCAMMED! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS APP AND DO NOT ORDER FROM GREEN FROGS IN SACRAMENTO.
    more
  • Jul 5, 2020

    By Cornelius
    Horrible app, dosent give you right directions, and the dispensaries they show on maps, aren't even open the majority of the time, if you want to find a good dispensary, ask people you know, this app had me driving around for a dispensary that wasnt even open anymore.
    more

No reviews available

  • Aug 4, 2020

    By Lynn Evans
    I love this site so easy to access. And easy for shopping,inquiries and detailed background on each product when available.
    more
  • Jul 12, 2020

    By Dayna *DeVille* Deau
    Always updated and informative! Always check it out before I go buy anything, makes things so much easier for when you arrive at said shop. Thank you for creating such an amazing app!
    more
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
    more
  • May 22, 2020

    By Michelle Watkins
    Love the app. My only complaint is that the stores should be forced to keeping their menus updated as the meds are being sold. Like an inventory control, etc.
    more
  • Jul 10, 2020

    By Tari Morales
    Easy peasy. Just wish the companies that use weedmaps update their special. I have had problems where the product is not even available. I know changes are coming. Love this app!
    more
  • Visit to MedMen May 29, 2018

    By JMayMack
    Had an awesomely exploring experience here. Since the new management a lot of changes in the place as it relates to retail products offered!!! Went in during holiday where there were major sales promo going on. Worked with Kenisha; who is by the way an excellent addition to their friendly and professional team! As a newbie to all the new methods of enjoying cannabis I was extremely thankful for her assistance. Her positive; knowledgeable feedback and phenomenal patience made this experience amazing and exciting. I left with a better understanding of both the strains and the supporting products. Her wit and down to earth tone was sincere. Kenisha helped to make the visit vert rewarding instead of extremely overwhelming!! Thanks Kenisha and the whole team at MedMen. We will look forward to sporting our T-shirts back in NYC!!!!
    more
  • We the best (delivery) May 11, 2018

    By Meeladyt
    I ordered my monthly delivery (Western Collective does the delivery) the product and price is awesome. I have never liked the eatable products because they never worked on me. Last night they sent me a bonus(they always give u a gift). The eatable was called cream pie. It was some toffee treat. This thing was for the lack of better words FREAKEN INCREDIBLE!!! It is so very true We the Best, is really truly the best. The person who takes the order is outstandingly nice n knows what they are talking about. I just am blown away by the kicking product n the service. If u r reading this, u really need to check this place out. AWESOME!!! I was going to try another place, they just could not match we the best prices or free deals. We the best is really the best
    more
  • Mostly love Weedmaps Mar 28, 2019

    By -Jenn-
    I’ve been on Weedmaps now for 6 years if I’m not mistaken & prefer them more over to Leafly bcuz you include everyone who a patient can get their medicine from. I just wish there was a way to find specific items without having to check each delivery service or storefront. I will say I find your menus more consistently correct as opposed to your competition I mentioned earlier in my review. I also think it’d be very beneficial if we patients had a way to contact the dispensary owners and delivery service owners. I’d love to get some of them collaborating together. EVERYONE would benefit. Weedmaps is priceless. Keep up the great work & thank you!!
    more
  • Wow May 24, 2018

    By Niikonic_listens
    So my second experience was way different from the first. I felt the relief almost instantly whereas I’m still question if the first product even works from the first visit. I got the Araya Sunshine pen and that joker is strong one long hit and I’m feeling pain lessen and my body loosen. I don’t like the psychoactive effects which hit me kinda hard as it’s been a while since I’ve imbibed but I’m open to second chances and taking things slow to see if that lessens. Also the Mary’s 1:1 compound works like a charm I rub it on my shoulders for tension relief that’s almost instant and last for about 2-3 hours filling the pain.
    more
  • Disappointed Feb 13, 2019

    By NewMarket99
    You are definitely cutting edge and I know your business is hopping, but to allow negative ratings to be deleted sort of defeats your purpose doesn’t it? Just sayin’ it’s pretty obvious ..... Not many 2-3 * ratings, and the gap in dates, for dispensaries to be allowed to misrepresent themselves by way of omission. Many patients drive many miles for their meds. And for those who say call 1st.....you assume they pick up the phone, they don’t often. So many people use your service......hope your able to keep it top notch and a viable tool for those that need it.
    more
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
    more
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
    more
  • Weedmaps used to be for us Apr 5, 2020

    By juicyjuggrnaut
    Weedmaps has been with in the industry for years, and it used to be great for the average smoker. But with the new updates not only are big brands always at the top, but you can’t even filter indica and sativa. How is that even a thing? If weedmaps was really in it for the people who need their medicine, they would understand the HUGE difference between providing an indica or a sativa. You have to go through the entire menu to find the flower you’re looking for, it used to be way better. Also, even if you want a specific strain in a brand, weedmaps makes it near impossible to search for it. Forget about discovering new smaller brands that aren’t s**zzy* or Bloom. I don’t usually write reviews but weedmaps genuinely used to be a five star app, it has gone downhill since the legalization hit. Many shops even tell me that it’s too expensive to advertise on weedmaps now. They’ve gotten very corporate, and the app nor search engine hasn’t even improved to make up for it.
    more
  • May 24, 2020

    By Dana Randall
    I thought this app wass very good until it pulled a review that i posted. Everything was a true statement but they still took it off. There are companies paying people for good reviews or if you change a bad review they would also. I emailed weedmaps with screen shots with the proff of everything i'm saying but got no response.
    more
  • Wait! What? Nov 18, 2019

    By Utter box
    I am confused. This app seems to be useful when trying to locate dispensaries. I do not understand why people are using it to describe personal experience with individual dispensaries. How would any app be able to monitor individual dispensaries, accurately? Especially, taking in account the individuals who work at the specific dispensaries. It’s impossible. Maybe there are things wrong with the app. Most apps can always improve the functionality of their product. Also, does anyone actually read their comments? It becomes frustrating to understand the comments. And I am not talking about simple grammatical mistakes. I get that. If a person is so upset, why wouldn’t they want to express their concern in a understandable way? It’s really weird to me. Actually, I think I know the answer. It’s mostly about time. It takes more time to re-read and clarify the comment. It’s just laziness. Ugh
    more
  • Jul 5, 2020

    By jeffrey jacobson
    Should have the option to filter dispensaries based on distance/business hours. Till then the app is utterly useless barring window shopping. This app did not help me get high!
    more
  • I could find results on Google faster and easier Jun 21, 2018

    By Charlie California
    Living in Northern California, there are large distances one may need to cross to get to the right store for the strain that works for you. Weedmaps has been absolutely terrible for me. I know the products I want and yet, if I search by that product, it doesn’t come up. If I search the brand, it’ll show but then not bring up locations I know sell it. It’s inconsistent, has terrible search functionality and seems far to “bro” for me. (Yes, I’m happy about legal cannabis but that doesn’t mean I’m ready to become a stereotypical stoner — and many folks here in NorCal would agree. The voice of their branding just doesn’t feel authentic.) therefore, I google.
    more
  • Huh?! Mar 12, 2020

    By WilsonIsPissed123
    I placed an order on Weedmaps. I filled out the necessary information. My order was sent to HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0. 30 minutes later they text me asking for another picture of my ID. I sent another picture. Then they asked for my “proof of residency”. Which is not a problem typically but I’m not at MY house. I’m at a friends. What was the point of asking for another picture of my VALID ID? I’m still at a residential address. I feel HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0 customer service was terrible. They kept re sending the same message as if their was more information included. I would have preferred a call so they could explain the situation better. Instead they lost a loyal customer.
    more
  • Search functionality is lacking Jul 17, 2018

    By evanseesred
    So I’m sure the app is great but, let’s face it, if you can’t use it to order directly and they instruct you to use their website it’s pretty much useless. Their website is a bit frustrating to use - for instance, if you search for delivery nearby, it will allow you to put everything in your cart...and not until you’ve done all of this will it inform you that the vendor is outside your range. I spent about 20 minutes trying to get it to work before giving up and using another service. I hope they can get it working well cause it’s a cool concept! But it’s all in the execution.
    more
  • Tired of bunks Oct 16, 2019

    By kev6785388
    I thought because this was legal and it was “verified” it be a lot better but 99.9% of everything is over priced. Every time I decide to give this a chance it always disappoints. I’ve bought cartridges that were verified that made my throat or mouth bleed. Never ordered another vape cartridges. I picked up an ounce of some “exotic” it ended up being trash I couldn’t believe how bad the quality was on these legal shops. I even got a stizzy and on my second order the stizzy was fake. I’m going back to buying from growers and people who make their own products it’s better and safer over all then risking getting products from your “legit” shops
    more
  • Jun 7, 2020

    By Abraham Betancourth
    This App has changed over the years, n you think it would be for the better. Unfortunately thats not the case, it's hard to find a dispensary especially when your out far in Riverside or IE area. It's retarded cause when you hit the icon that is suppose to ping your location. It pings you and then shows you delivery spots in that area. Even after I selected the options for the dispensary shops that are open in my current location. It doesn't show me open shops it shows delivery option near.
    more
  • Problem with Weedmaps Feb 8, 2019

    By sy41455
    I have been having a problem with weedmaps for about a week. I went online to my favorite dispensary and I stupidly picked the brand names I really like. Well, I noticed after I did this it was the wrong thing to do! It was only showing those brands in one form and not any others. So, I went and removed my selections and reset the filters & sorting or so I thought. I went back online and it was exactly the same. So, I called the dispensary and told them what was going on. They stayed on the phone with me and I walked them through exactly what I had done. We were on the exact device, (an iPad) at the same time repeating step by step what was happening and when they did exactly what I did. They then hit reset and it went back to normal and I hit reset and it didn't change. They had me try several things and none of them worked. I even called weedmaps which is located in California. I told them what was going on and she said she would fix it. They called back and told me it should work now. Guess what, it did not fix the problem. I called back and told them it was still not working. They took another look and said the problem was on the dispensary's end. So, now if I want something from a dispensary either my husband or I have to call them to find out what they have and order over the phone with them. If I could have I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT FROM WEEDMAPS!!!!!!!
    more
  • May 26, 2020

    By Lisa Borsch
    I don't know what happened to weed maps in the last 3 years, but I can't even plan a day trip in another state without changing my location. 3 years ago you could. Not to mention your map symbols are not the same. It's harder to find recreational now. I miss the old way.
    more
  • DO NOT USE Mar 10, 2019

    By illmaticjuice
    I just got scammed on Weedmaps. It was my first time using it. I paid for a tooty fruity Dr. Zodiak cartridge and when I got my order it was empty and also it was the wrong flavor. I am not over exaggerating, it was empty. I had been scammed. I wrote an email with a picture to green frogs and then I called. A lady answered the phone, she answered, I told her the problem and she told me to write an email with an attached picture. I told her I did that prior to calling. She said she would look at the email and call me back. I called back and got sent to voicemail. Mind you I waited over an hour to receive my product. I called back multiple times and here I am over an hour later and I’ve been sent to voicemail at least 8 other times. I have been SCAMMED and they took my money. They then blamed me in the email that I was the third person with an Illinois ID to complain about their order. So now I am a liar and I have smoked a full gram oil catridge by myself in 10 minutes? No! They continue to argue with me telling me they are outside waiting on me to bring it out so I can get my money back. I go outside to all entrances and gates and I don’t see anybody. They proceed to tell me they are outside and they are going to leave and it’s my last chance to get my money back. They were never here!!!!!! I got straight SCAMMED! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS APP AND DO NOT ORDER FROM GREEN FROGS IN SACRAMENTO.
    more
  • Jul 5, 2020

    By Cornelius
    Horrible app, dosent give you right directions, and the dispensaries they show on maps, aren't even open the majority of the time, if you want to find a good dispensary, ask people you know, this app had me driving around for a dispensary that wasnt even open anymore.
    more

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

Ask