Facebook_pixel
Weedmaps: Marijuana, Cannabis, CBD & Weed Delivery

Weedmaps: Marijuana, Cannabis, CBD & Weed Delivery

Weedmaps

Find marijuana dispensaries, cannabis strains, CBD deals and legal weed delivery

4.8 Ratings 310K+ Reviews 5M+ Downloads

Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
  • img Community
    Not everyone has a green thumb. Cannabis can be particularly difficult to grow so it's only natural if you get a bit frustrated. Finding a good supplier with stellar reviews within a 10-mile radius could help you get back on track and start growing some healthy plants.
    img by Cynthia
    1 year ago
  • img Community
    If you live in a state or country that allows the use of legalized marijuana, check this out. Founded in 2008, here you can find 1000s of dispensaries that deliver as well as doctors and the latest news regarding legal marijuana.
    img by John
    2 years ago
  • I’m a real human, real review Dec 21, 2021

    By Nrndkfjsjsjz
    5 stars because while sometimes there are in app issues most times it relates to problems completely out of WM’s control and to me personally I think the entire experience is appealing, even WM ads are ‘chill’ as far as ads go. One example of an issue is that some dispos have issues updating menus but this is sort of a given depending on staffing/service. I for one however like to use the app to check with dispos that do frequent updates, as well as to see what might be on sale/deals. If your favorite dispo does integrate well it is fairly helpful, sometimes just for browsing. Overall I like the functionality of the app itself though sometimes the map feature is a little odd. What I would recommend to WM is to keep the experience for the user expansive but initially simple and subtlety make companies/dispos compete in app for attention; a top way of doing that at least to me is through variated sales. I have not used delivery features so I won’t comment on that and rarely do with for anything but at least it exists in app as of now. I would say for a normal user having the app on your phone is at minimum a monthly use case with certain features potentially warranting more attention based on personal situation.
  • Jan 16, 2022

    By ashe scherlek
    Suggested by a coworker. Found it easy to use and find what I'm looking for! With so many dispensaries opening, it's great to see what's on their menus and decide which one to go to! As well as find where a strain/item can be found! Thanks for this great app!
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
  • Jan 20, 2022

    By TBFFAIM NVW
    Honestly there like 60% right with what there saying but the other 40 is a guess which really bums me out i hope you guys update this app so that is accurate up to the very day your shopping or last few days atleast but im not saying this is a bad app just needs work and helpful reveiws for help
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
  • Jan 15, 2022

    By jennifer grace Weible
    Always helpful! When you are visiting somewhere you may not know how to find what you are looking for and it is nice to have Weedmaps as a guide.
  • I’m a real human, real review Dec 21, 2021

    By Nrndkfjsjsjz
    5 stars because while sometimes there are in app issues most times it relates to problems completely out of WM’s control and to me personally I think the entire experience is appealing, even WM ads are ‘chill’ as far as ads go. One example of an issue is that some dispos have issues updating menus but this is sort of a given depending on staffing/service. I for one however like to use the app to check with dispos that do frequent updates, as well as to see what might be on sale/deals. If your favorite dispo does integrate well it is fairly helpful, sometimes just for browsing. Overall I like the functionality of the app itself though sometimes the map feature is a little odd. What I would recommend to WM is to keep the experience for the user expansive but initially simple and subtlety make companies/dispos compete in app for attention; a top way of doing that at least to me is through variated sales. I have not used delivery features so I won’t comment on that and rarely do with for anything but at least it exists in app as of now. I would say for a normal user having the app on your phone is at minimum a monthly use case with certain features potentially warranting more attention based on personal situation.
  • Jan 16, 2022

    By ashe scherlek
    Suggested by a coworker. Found it easy to use and find what I'm looking for! With so many dispensaries opening, it's great to see what's on their menus and decide which one to go to! As well as find where a strain/item can be found! Thanks for this great app!
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
  • Jan 20, 2022

    By TBFFAIM NVW
    Honestly there like 60% right with what there saying but the other 40 is a guess which really bums me out i hope you guys update this app so that is accurate up to the very day your shopping or last few days atleast but im not saying this is a bad app just needs work and helpful reveiws for help
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
  • Jan 15, 2022

    By jennifer grace Weible
    Always helpful! When you are visiting somewhere you may not know how to find what you are looking for and it is nice to have Weedmaps as a guide.
  • Finally!! Jun 6, 2020

    By Karen253
    I’m reviewing High Profiles in Ann Harbor. This was my first visit to this store. Found it accidentally. In March I drove to Ann Harbor to another very small shop. I was looking for a shop in Detroit, couldn’t figure out where stores were since Detroit is a totally unique experience. I changed my mind and headed to the one I went to in March. While driving to other shop I found HIGH PROFILE!! With COVID-19 precautions still in effect I got curb side service. Hopefully the next time I go north to High Profiles the shop will be open to the public. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES, and GREAT FUN BUYING POT ON THE STREET CORNER!! TAKES ME BACK TO THE GOOD ILD DAYS! I moved to Ohio 2 years ago from Seattle. We were one the first states to legalize POT!! It took me 2 years to finally enter a POT Shop!! I picked one of the smaller shops, then a converted restaurant, and finally my sister took me to a shop that had previously been a bank!! I personally don’t smoke pot, I like the edibles. Not all edibles are created equal!! In the 60s upper middle class kids were getting into the pot scene, I didn’t but I had friends who did. I’m hoping that Ohio will pass recreational POT, it would be really nice to be able to just go down to the local POT Shop instead of driving 3.5 hours to get to High Profiles.
  • Jan 19, 2022

    By Shelley Sheppard-Coen
    Easy and informative. Has made it easy to find new places to shop when I am away from home.
  • Problem with Weedmaps Feb 8, 2019

    By sy41455
    I have been having a problem with weedmaps for about a week. I went online to my favorite dispensary and I stupidly picked the brand names I really like. Well, I noticed after I did this it was the wrong thing to do! It was only showing those brands in one form and not any others. So, I went and removed my selections and reset the filters & sorting or so I thought. I went back online and it was exactly the same. So, I called the dispensary and told them what was going on. They stayed on the phone with me and I walked them through exactly what I had done. We were on the exact device, (an iPad) at the same time repeating step by step what was happening and when they did exactly what I did. They then hit reset and it went back to normal and I hit reset and it didn't change. They had me try several things and none of them worked. I even called weedmaps which is located in California. I told them what was going on and she said she would fix it. They called back and told me it should work now. Guess what, it did not fix the problem. I called back and told them it was still not working. They took another look and said the problem was on the dispensary's end. So, now if I want something from a dispensary either my husband or I have to call them to find out what they have and order over the phone with them. If I could have I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT FROM WEEDMAPS!!!!!!!
  • Jan 12, 2022

    By Jon Valentine
    I have seen that this app is much worse than my previous rating. Logged in and seen there was a weekly giveaway but I could not enter it because the entry page would not let the entry go through. This app needs a lot of work as it just keeps getting worse and worse.
  • Jan 18, 2022

    By Brian Burns
    The app picks and chooses when it wants to work. Fine, not a big deal. But now my account is on a permanent ban when I've done nothing outside of make orders and leave a few reviews. I reach out to weedmaps via email and they say they will not elaborate why the account was shut down but feel free to sign back up with a new email.... As this lovely community grows we can only hope apps like this fade. There are some good ones out there but this isn't it.
  • App still immature Feb 17, 2020

    By Sean Noonan
    Usable, but: 1. Always gets my location wrong based on my ISP’s endpoint, so nearby locations aren’t nearby. 2. Strongly suspect rankings not based on customer feedback but by marketing/ad dollars—the same big, expensive brands are always showcased/highlighted. 3. The vast majority of products recommended aren’t available in my area even when my correct area is shown (see #1). Why show me a product that’s not available in my area? 4. Shopping cart/online purchases barely usable and I’m not interested in doing business with the few merchants that do support it. 5. Inconsistent menu headings across merchants. Some break out concentrates and vape pens, others don’t seem to. 6. Terrible filtering of products. Keywords don’t always work... some products that should be shown aren’t and vice versa. 7. The terrible product filtering is sometimes due to the fact that some fields should be mandatory but aren’t. Weight is a good example. Is that $40 for 0.5 gram or for 1.0 gram? Who knows, it doesn’t say. And half the pictures don’t help. Also often a lot of missing pictures. 8. My biggest complaint is that the number of delivery companies has dwindled to just a few recently. Not sure if that’s for a legal reason (suspect not) or because Weedmaps has increased their fees and the small guys can no longer afford to advertise? I’m going to stop with Weedmaps for a while as I have a preferred delivery service and a backup too. Might reevaluate in a year.
  • Jan 15, 2022

    By boo johnson
    Terrible, everytime I search it only searches near me. When changing the setting it searches in California. I'm in Oklahoma.... terrible app. Doesn't even have all the dispensaries available.
  • Dec 22, 2021

    By Jay Kerr
    This app is trash . They do not keep up with the menu programing . They also do not get storefronts off of the map when the store is no longer there . Type in a store name and state . It takes me to a different state and a different store ive never heard of hundreds of miles away . Pretty frustrating to try and use this app .
  • Nov 8, 2021

    By Michael Dezelle
    I'm not certain why the reviews are so high. Go to Search... What a cluster... Can't order through here, that gets redirected to the website through your browser. Then they get your address messed up with old addresses and screw up the delivery service. This is an OK app. They must be high to give it a 5*
  • Complete waste of time but they don’t seem to care Mar 18, 2019

    By robcram
    I ordered for the first time about 60 days ago had a really great experience since that time customer service has tremendously the client along with horrible company communication. They are really good about taking the order give you an ETA of 60 to 120 minutes estimated. After 2 1/2 hours I reach out to the company and they just tell me to contact the driver. I do and his name was Dylan he did not seem to care much about my order or his time management. And basically told me to just call and complain to the company because he gets his orders late or not the way he knows how to handle apparently. They had a lot of cool things to offer but no point in ordering if you don’t get the stuff you asked for and patiently wait for. This is an industry where your “hook up” should be reliable and prompt if given ample amount of time. Until they re-strategize their business people beware of ordering from this company unless you just like to wait.
  • NO HANDICAP PARKING Jul 29, 2021

    By MyGeekAgent
    I want to like this place everyone is friendly and it’s near by. They have no handicap parking. I have a disability and there is nowhere to park. First time this happened I was told that the people inline with the cars that those were only for orders being placed on the spot. I was told to go park at the park(bty that flooded the other day) or at the gas station. Ok I thought and parked at the gas station. Second time this happened I thought ok I will pull up and order only this time I was told the line up was for online only 😫😤 is said look and explained the above and again stated I have a disability they said sorry nothing I can do. I spoke with the manager and she was very understanding and accommodating. I really didn’t want to go back I felt silly but I went back, yesterday and the security guard literally argued with me that the handicap spots are for everyone at this time I said what gives you the right to change up the law
  • Weedmaps of the past Apr 16, 2021

    By 213B-Row
    I had not used weedmaps in about a year if not longer and Before it had so many dispensaries, deals, actual information, and the App links actually worked. Now it has too many delivery services, no dispensaries unless they are “legit”, the app doesn’t work when you click a link always redirects you to the online web page where you have to sign in on weedmaps online and blah blah I already am signed in on the app why make everything so complicated? If I can’t use a app and have to use a website then this shouldn’t be a phone app right? This app only works for people who live in rural or suburbs now , I’m guessing mostly where weed is always either expensive or longer drives but if you live in the hood there’s so many shops on every corner you really are better of walking into the shops and asking prices than using this app
  • img Community
    Not everyone has a green thumb. Cannabis can be particularly difficult to grow so it's only natural if you get a bit frustrated. Finding a good supplier with stellar reviews within a 10-mile radius could help you get back on track and start growing some healthy plants.
    img by Cynthia
    1 year ago
  • img Community
    If you live in a state or country that allows the use of legalized marijuana, check this out. Founded in 2008, here you can find 1000s of dispensaries that deliver as well as doctors and the latest news regarding legal marijuana.
    img by John
    2 years ago

No reviews available

  • I’m a real human, real review Dec 21, 2021

    By Nrndkfjsjsjz
    5 stars because while sometimes there are in app issues most times it relates to problems completely out of WM’s control and to me personally I think the entire experience is appealing, even WM ads are ‘chill’ as far as ads go. One example of an issue is that some dispos have issues updating menus but this is sort of a given depending on staffing/service. I for one however like to use the app to check with dispos that do frequent updates, as well as to see what might be on sale/deals. If your favorite dispo does integrate well it is fairly helpful, sometimes just for browsing. Overall I like the functionality of the app itself though sometimes the map feature is a little odd. What I would recommend to WM is to keep the experience for the user expansive but initially simple and subtlety make companies/dispos compete in app for attention; a top way of doing that at least to me is through variated sales. I have not used delivery features so I won’t comment on that and rarely do with for anything but at least it exists in app as of now. I would say for a normal user having the app on your phone is at minimum a monthly use case with certain features potentially warranting more attention based on personal situation.
  • Jan 16, 2022

    By ashe scherlek
    Suggested by a coworker. Found it easy to use and find what I'm looking for! With so many dispensaries opening, it's great to see what's on their menus and decide which one to go to! As well as find where a strain/item can be found! Thanks for this great app!
  • Weed maps Jul 18, 2020

    By Mariokris
    Hello so we use your app probably on daily thank you so much we really enjoy everything about the app but last night I came into the living room where my 14 year old was watching these videos and there were a couple of kids on there “rapping” showing guns showing drugs drugs real hard core drugs all the way thru it they were promoting these hard core drugs literally showing them all over their video not to mention the guns again and in the back round it looked like they were at a skate park or something and splattered all on the back wall of this skate ramp is your logo plastered all in the background!Ya!to say the least I was very disappointed that you all would promote all that but it looks you did so I shut it off only remembering they(the rappers)started with an “S” something “Mafia” we’re their names and Iam really saddened by this sorry it was that bad yes so I just wanted to say thank you and see y’all later we’ll go ahead and figure this without y’all sadly mistaken,was a fan☹️Christina
  • A marijuana purveyors best friend Nov 3, 2017

    By vaporlokd
    The amount of information available within Weedmaps is astounding. Prices, locations, doctors referrals, coupons... and that’s not including the help and advice you can get from the social section of this app. If you live where medical or recreational Marijuana use is legal, than you need this app. With your card (available via online conference with a physician), a smartphone and cash, you can have anything from flower or concentrates to Vaping gear and edibles delivered right to the safety of your own home if you so choose. Of course if you are out and about, you can locate dispensaries closest to your current location so you can peruse the current selection and pick the medication that suits your needs. I cannot stress enough how helpful this app is in locating and pricing my medicine. Gone are the old days of “you get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit”, with WeedMaps knowledge is truly power.
  • Great place highly recommend! May 14, 2020

    By M.Guess
    From start to finish the whole experience is easy and friendly. Simply order online and choose from their wide variety of products. Once you order you’ll receive a text message telling you they are preparing your order and within minutes they have it ready to go! Pull up to the front door call the number posted outside and they will quickly come to your car and greet you. Every person I have came in contact with at this store has been amazing and friendly. It really makes the whole experience that much better when you have someone come to your car that actually cares about what they are doing and cares about the customer! I’ll continue to to shop here and I recommend you try it as well, never been disappointed with any of their products!
  • Jan 15, 2022

    By jennifer grace Weible
    Always helpful! When you are visiting somewhere you may not know how to find what you are looking for and it is nice to have Weedmaps as a guide.
  • Finally!! Jun 6, 2020

    By Karen253
    I’m reviewing High Profiles in Ann Harbor. This was my first visit to this store. Found it accidentally. In March I drove to Ann Harbor to another very small shop. I was looking for a shop in Detroit, couldn’t figure out where stores were since Detroit is a totally unique experience. I changed my mind and headed to the one I went to in March. While driving to other shop I found HIGH PROFILE!! With COVID-19 precautions still in effect I got curb side service. Hopefully the next time I go north to High Profiles the shop will be open to the public. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES, and GREAT FUN BUYING POT ON THE STREET CORNER!! TAKES ME BACK TO THE GOOD ILD DAYS! I moved to Ohio 2 years ago from Seattle. We were one the first states to legalize POT!! It took me 2 years to finally enter a POT Shop!! I picked one of the smaller shops, then a converted restaurant, and finally my sister took me to a shop that had previously been a bank!! I personally don’t smoke pot, I like the edibles. Not all edibles are created equal!! In the 60s upper middle class kids were getting into the pot scene, I didn’t but I had friends who did. I’m hoping that Ohio will pass recreational POT, it would be really nice to be able to just go down to the local POT Shop instead of driving 3.5 hours to get to High Profiles.
  • Jan 19, 2022

    By Shelley Sheppard-Coen
    Easy and informative. Has made it easy to find new places to shop when I am away from home.
  • 5 Star Business Here. Customer Service/ Product. Mar 19, 2020

    By Ev Taylor
    I’ve been a member for over 2 years now and the customer service here, especially in the morning, is exceptional. I never write reviews but 3C Farms’ Gotta get one today. As matter of fact throughout the entire day the service is Top Notch. I come at all times but lately, in the morning. Ana (ah-na), is always positive, uplifting, professional, informative, patient, and has the best energy- especially that early in the morning she’s peaceful and helpful. That draws in and keeps business flowing and leaves a wonderful impression on guests. EVERY one of 3C Farms STAFF Members exude these qualities and their Bud is incomparable. From a true connoisseur, most shops can’t even mess with their pre-rolls. Ana and EVERY 3C Staff Member, dude thank you guys again for taking care of me, you guys are REAL ONES.
  • Jan 11, 2022

    By Shannon Mikuski
    Weedmaps makes checking out and ordering the products 100% easier! You can check all of the local dispensaries and compare to make a better informed decision on what is best for you.
  • Jan 2, 2022

    By NateO
    I do love this service very much. But the app/platform is annoying and is not very intuitive as the app will force you to complete the order on the website anyway, and the website constantly prompts you to download the app. And the texting system (while giving great updates on order status) often just sends many texts from 3 or 4 different numbers. If it were actually all able to be done through the app it would be cool. But the implementation of ordering and order status is not done well.
  • Dec 22, 2021

    By Lynndee Coomer
    A lot of glitches with the ordering I'm not sure if it's from the stores but only one of the stores in my area know how to use it properly other ones make you order from second party or third party whichever it would be. I don't know if we match charges them a commission on every sale, and they're trying to eliminate it through making it glitch which I could see some of the store owners doing. However it would be nice to have customized deals statewide for search criteria, a lot of deal wrthtrvl
  • Dec 1, 2021

    By Chris Townsend
    Would give 5 stars if you could set a custom price amount. Makes it a little difficult looking for a $125 range when looking in larger cities between $100 to $200 range search returns too many results to go through a PAIN! Thanks any change on custom price range? UPDATE Please create a local user profile that saves your navigation and search settings. Also how about custom price searches too PLEASE!
  • Visit to MedMen May 29, 2018

    By JMayMack
    Had an awesomely exploring experience here. Since the new management a lot of changes in the place as it relates to retail products offered!!! Went in during holiday where there were major sales promo going on. Worked with Kenisha; who is by the way an excellent addition to their friendly and professional team! As a newbie to all the new methods of enjoying cannabis I was extremely thankful for her assistance. Her positive; knowledgeable feedback and phenomenal patience made this experience amazing and exciting. I left with a better understanding of both the strains and the supporting products. Her wit and down to earth tone was sincere. Kenisha helped to make the visit vert rewarding instead of extremely overwhelming!! Thanks Kenisha and the whole team at MedMen. We will look forward to sporting our T-shirts back in NYC!!!!
  • Character count Nov 22, 2021

    By msgomez415
    I love to write reviews and it would be great to know how much character space is being utilised and/or available to use. I wrote a beautiful in depth review on a club and it was too long. It was like shooting in the dark to try and find out how many characters I had to delete so I could post my review. Still a 5 star app though! They’ve come such a long way from the humble beginnings! I had to take a str away cause I’m not even able to write reviews on all the products I try!! They’re available to shop and locate but I’m not able to review for some reason. I would love to be able to review everything I try!
  • Mostly love Weedmaps Mar 28, 2019

    By -Jenn-
    I’ve been on Weedmaps now for 6 years if I’m not mistaken & prefer them more over to Leafly bcuz you include everyone who a patient can get their medicine from. I just wish there was a way to find specific items without having to check each delivery service or storefront. I will say I find your menus more consistently correct as opposed to your competition I mentioned earlier in my review. I also think it’d be very beneficial if we patients had a way to contact the dispensary owners and delivery service owners. I’d love to get some of them collaborating together. EVERYONE would benefit. Weedmaps is priceless. Keep up the great work & thank you!!
  • Wow May 24, 2018

    By Niikonic_listens
    So my second experience was way different from the first. I felt the relief almost instantly whereas I’m still question if the first product even works from the first visit. I got the Araya Sunshine pen and that joker is strong one long hit and I’m feeling pain lessen and my body loosen. I don’t like the psychoactive effects which hit me kinda hard as it’s been a while since I’ve imbibed but I’m open to second chances and taking things slow to see if that lessens. Also the Mary’s 1:1 compound works like a charm I rub it on my shoulders for tension relief that’s almost instant and last for about 2-3 hours filling the pain.
  • Clean app but.. Feb 21, 2020

    By No chill chino
    so the apps great to find usually storefronts or deliveries but with the recent update whenever you try to show the map and look up local deliveries it sends you to a whole other page where it doesn’t layout what times they’re open even when you filter it. can you guys fix that issue to the way it was before? i’m over jumping from place to place trying to figure out which deliveries are open while wasting my time figuring it out yet it was simple before. thanks!
  • Disappointed Feb 13, 2019

    By NewMarket99
    You are definitely cutting edge and I know your business is hopping, but to allow negative ratings to be deleted sort of defeats your purpose doesn’t it? Just sayin’ it’s pretty obvious ..... Not many 2-3 * ratings, and the gap in dates, for dispensaries to be allowed to misrepresent themselves by way of omission. Many patients drive many miles for their meds. And for those who say call 1st.....you assume they pick up the phone, they don’t often. So many people use your service......hope your able to keep it top notch and a viable tool for those that need it.
  • Jan 20, 2022

    By TBFFAIM NVW
    Honestly there like 60% right with what there saying but the other 40 is a guess which really bums me out i hope you guys update this app so that is accurate up to the very day your shopping or last few days atleast but im not saying this is a bad app just needs work and helpful reveiws for help
  • Love weed maps BUT...... May 16, 2019

    By lpnmedic918
    Weedmaps has been amazing tool. However I am finding that the “Big Money” Corporate America gets to have the name at the top of the list by asking people to rate them on weedmaps to get a good deal leaving small business owners not able to afford to keep up with the big money. Shame on you weedmaps for this practice! This is the one industry that belongs to “We The People” the rest of America is engulfed with corporate coldness all the way to our healthcare! What is boils down to is this........ Profit of patient care is killing America and the working class American people!! It’s proven all the time! This is the industry that politicians and corporate America shut down hard core in the 1930’s! Let’s erase profit over patients in this industry and show patients over profit is what will win in the end!! I would know! I am a RN that has been working in hospitals and for Private Practice Physicians since 1988!!! I saw the flip of patient care vs profit!!! It is a dying industry!!! Slowly dying but modern healthcare in America is killing itself by greed! Let’s not let that happen to this industry.
  • Dec 31, 2021

    By Funny M. E.
    The Weedmaps app has always been the best and most conplete site for all your cannabis needs. However, the site isn't as user friendly as I would like. Finding certain dispensaries and what one is really looking for can be quite a challenge. Also, even though each dispensary adds their own cannabis info, they don't always honor the price or description of their products. The have a designated "Deal" area but it's not kept current and up to date.
  • Wait! What? Nov 18, 2019

    By Utter box
    I am confused. This app seems to be useful when trying to locate dispensaries. I do not understand why people are using it to describe personal experience with individual dispensaries. How would any app be able to monitor individual dispensaries, accurately? Especially, taking in account the individuals who work at the specific dispensaries. It’s impossible. Maybe there are things wrong with the app. Most apps can always improve the functionality of their product. Also, does anyone actually read their comments? It becomes frustrating to understand the comments. And I am not talking about simple grammatical mistakes. I get that. If a person is so upset, why wouldn’t they want to express their concern in a understandable way? It’s really weird to me. Actually, I think I know the answer. It’s mostly about time. It takes more time to re-read and clarify the comment. It’s just laziness. Ugh
  • LOOK FOR THE DEAL!!! May 1, 2020

    By LOOK INTO THIS WM!!!
    It would be great if Weedmaps would look through every dispensary menu and find the deals instead of waiting for dispensarys to post them. Some places have good prices and deals daily so you have to go and look at the details and menu individually. It would be nice if weedmaps went through them and posted it on the deals or something. And like if I could type in forbidden fruit and it would show a list of the places that have it around me. The problem with it now when I type in forbidden fruit it will tell me about it but always says that non are around me. But if I look on individual menus I can find it but it takes a lot of time so I don’t do it much. If weedmaps could improve that then I would definitely give it 5 stars. I highly suggest you do this!!!
  • Best of a sorry bunch Dec 3, 2021

    By sixdeaftaxis
    Weedmaps is the best app out there for finding cannabis flower and extracts. But it needs serious work on product categories. Flower: ditch the meaningless indica/sativa/hybrid distinction, and use chemotype as instead. Add information on date of harvest and/or date of packaging. Forget about THC percentages and focus on terpenes. Concentrates: instead of a long list of more meaningless marketing terms, let us filter based on fresh (“live”) vs dried flower derived, type of extraction (pressure/heat, ice-water sift, dry sift, ethanol, super-crit CO2, butane, etc.), and consistency (from oil to budder to wax to crumble). And stop sending me useless notifications about what is “popular” in my area. Every time I have looked at one of those, the supposed popular item in my area was not available within 50 miles of my house.
  • Updated brands? Jun 11, 2019

    By HPsfinest
    I love it and once you enter your specific locations it gives you loads of locations to choose from. But when I search for specific brands some aren’t even inside the app that are grown in state,(specifically MMMP). It could be due to the recent legislations or because those companies don’t list their products on the app or the dispensaries don’t list the brands I honesty do not know so I am not mad or in no way feeling as if this app isn’t useful, it’s just when you know the pages won’t DM you back regarding how you can shop their products I just wish there was atleast an update especially since the Cannabis Cups has recently passed it would be useful if I could find those brands that were placed or even had a booth. But I love the app to the fullest that’s just my two cents.
  • More functionality May 20, 2019

    By kheald79
    I wish the app had information on strains. Effects, etc. The biggest thing I wish this app had was to be able to search a strain and see if there was a dispensary around that had it. I can’t ever seem to figure out how if you even can do that. And I’m just trying to give you feedback but some of the dispensaries we’ve been to have said they get frustrated with being on Weedmaps because the app doesn’t have some of the features they want. The biggest one being the one I mentioned about being about to see if a dispensary has a strain just by searching it. I love the fact that you have created an app to help us on our journey of medicating. I just wish it had more features. Keep on growing and becoming a better app. Peace and love.
  • Decent app, could use some better features Sep 20, 2019

    By jesspat99
    Its a good app in that its the only app/website thats got real businesses that update regularly and its got a lot of choices but it could use some better features. It would be better if you could look for a certain strain across different dispensaries, you should be able to search for sativa/indica/hybrid or shake but you can really only search for brands and see what dispensaries have those. Also seems like a lot of these “dispensaries” have a bunch of fake reviews that arent really being moderated, you should be able to post a picture of what you bought in your review like you can on yelp or any other website so people can decide better if theyre likely to actually get what they think theyre buying.
  • The information on the items aren't always right Feb 22, 2019

    By squatch it
    How was my review false or inaccurate..... I have used your app to try and find what I am looking for... Then go to them and they don't have it... But your site says they do.... Ether your lying or they are but wasting my time is not something I appreciate at all.... So when I call and they say they can't tell me how many they have or if they have what I am looking for..... I can't post that..... Be very careful on how you choose to sensor people..... Because I've checked 10 stores that your app shows they have what I am looking for and they don't when I show up.... Some people actually use it for meds not to get high..... But I will be happy to forward this along with your reply and keep posting it everywhere I can to let good people know that weed maps doesn't care if they show false facts.... They don't care you may have to drive around to find what you want.... Maybe you hope folks just buy anything else and not get what they want.... Be careful don't be afraid to leave with out buying and say weed maps said different
  • Jan 12, 2022

    By Jon Valentine
    I have seen that this app is much worse than my previous rating. Logged in and seen there was a weekly giveaway but I could not enter it because the entry page would not let the entry go through. This app needs a lot of work as it just keeps getting worse and worse.
  • Nov 8, 2021

    By Michael Dezelle
    I'm not certain why the reviews are so high. Go to Search... What a cluster... Can't order through here, that gets redirected to the website through your browser. Then they get your address messed up with old addresses and screw up the delivery service. This is an OK app. They must be high to give it a 5*
  • Allowing dispos to control the reviews?? May 5, 2021

    By helpme103728819747329939838
    I had a very unpleasant experience with a dispensary by my house the other day, I felt like it was necessary to write a review so I did. Come to find out that this review was deleted and my account has now been restricted to only 50 characters per review. All because pure lapeer didn’t like what I had to say about their poor service, falsely advertised meds and price gouging. These are totally justified things, I even went into detail about my experience there. After that it was deleted and when I tried to leave a good review for a new spot I tried it wouldn’t let me type more than a sentence!! Are you serious weed maps?? At least give me some context.
  • Huh?! Mar 12, 2020

    By WilsonIsPissed123
    I placed an order on Weedmaps. I filled out the necessary information. My order was sent to HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0. 30 minutes later they text me asking for another picture of my ID. I sent another picture. Then they asked for my “proof of residency”. Which is not a problem typically but I’m not at MY house. I’m at a friends. What was the point of asking for another picture of my VALID ID? I’m still at a residential address. I feel HyperWolf - Eastvale 2.0 customer service was terrible. They kept re sending the same message as if their was more information included. I would have preferred a call so they could explain the situation better. Instead they lost a loyal customer.
  • I could find results on Google faster and easier Jun 21, 2018

    By Charlie California
    Living in Northern California, there are large distances one may need to cross to get to the right store for the strain that works for you. Weedmaps has been absolutely terrible for me. I know the products I want and yet, if I search by that product, it doesn’t come up. If I search the brand, it’ll show but then not bring up locations I know sell it. It’s inconsistent, has terrible search functionality and seems far to “bro” for me. (Yes, I’m happy about legal cannabis but that doesn’t mean I’m ready to become a stereotypical stoner — and many folks here in NorCal would agree. The voice of their branding just doesn’t feel authentic.) therefore, I google.
  • Problem with Weedmaps Feb 8, 2019

    By sy41455
    I have been having a problem with weedmaps for about a week. I went online to my favorite dispensary and I stupidly picked the brand names I really like. Well, I noticed after I did this it was the wrong thing to do! It was only showing those brands in one form and not any others. So, I went and removed my selections and reset the filters & sorting or so I thought. I went back online and it was exactly the same. So, I called the dispensary and told them what was going on. They stayed on the phone with me and I walked them through exactly what I had done. We were on the exact device, (an iPad) at the same time repeating step by step what was happening and when they did exactly what I did. They then hit reset and it went back to normal and I hit reset and it didn't change. They had me try several things and none of them worked. I even called weedmaps which is located in California. I told them what was going on and she said she would fix it. They called back and told me it should work now. Guess what, it did not fix the problem. I called back and told them it was still not working. They took another look and said the problem was on the dispensary's end. So, now if I want something from a dispensary either my husband or I have to call them to find out what they have and order over the phone with them. If I could have I wouldn't even give them 1 star!!!! ABSOLUTELY NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT FROM WEEDMAPS!!!!!!!
  • Jan 18, 2022

    By Brian Burns
    The app picks and chooses when it wants to work. Fine, not a big deal. But now my account is on a permanent ban when I've done nothing outside of make orders and leave a few reviews. I reach out to weedmaps via email and they say they will not elaborate why the account was shut down but feel free to sign back up with a new email.... As this lovely community grows we can only hope apps like this fade. There are some good ones out there but this isn't it.
  • App still immature Feb 17, 2020

    By Sean Noonan
    Usable, but: 1. Always gets my location wrong based on my ISP’s endpoint, so nearby locations aren’t nearby. 2. Strongly suspect rankings not based on customer feedback but by marketing/ad dollars—the same big, expensive brands are always showcased/highlighted. 3. The vast majority of products recommended aren’t available in my area even when my correct area is shown (see #1). Why show me a product that’s not available in my area? 4. Shopping cart/online purchases barely usable and I’m not interested in doing business with the few merchants that do support it. 5. Inconsistent menu headings across merchants. Some break out concentrates and vape pens, others don’t seem to. 6. Terrible filtering of products. Keywords don’t always work... some products that should be shown aren’t and vice versa. 7. The terrible product filtering is sometimes due to the fact that some fields should be mandatory but aren’t. Weight is a good example. Is that $40 for 0.5 gram or for 1.0 gram? Who knows, it doesn’t say. And half the pictures don’t help. Also often a lot of missing pictures. 8. My biggest complaint is that the number of delivery companies has dwindled to just a few recently. Not sure if that’s for a legal reason (suspect not) or because Weedmaps has increased their fees and the small guys can no longer afford to advertise? I’m going to stop with Weedmaps for a while as I have a preferred delivery service and a backup too. Might reevaluate in a year.
  • Jan 15, 2022

    By boo johnson
    Terrible, everytime I search it only searches near me. When changing the setting it searches in California. I'm in Oklahoma.... terrible app. Doesn't even have all the dispensaries available.
  • Dec 22, 2021

    By Jay Kerr
    This app is trash . They do not keep up with the menu programing . They also do not get storefronts off of the map when the store is no longer there . Type in a store name and state . It takes me to a different state and a different store ive never heard of hundreds of miles away . Pretty frustrating to try and use this app .
  • Complete waste of time but they don’t seem to care Mar 18, 2019

    By robcram
    I ordered for the first time about 60 days ago had a really great experience since that time customer service has tremendously the client along with horrible company communication. They are really good about taking the order give you an ETA of 60 to 120 minutes estimated. After 2 1/2 hours I reach out to the company and they just tell me to contact the driver. I do and his name was Dylan he did not seem to care much about my order or his time management. And basically told me to just call and complain to the company because he gets his orders late or not the way he knows how to handle apparently. They had a lot of cool things to offer but no point in ordering if you don’t get the stuff you asked for and patiently wait for. This is an industry where your “hook up” should be reliable and prompt if given ample amount of time. Until they re-strategize their business people beware of ordering from this company unless you just like to wait.
  • NO HANDICAP PARKING Jul 29, 2021

    By MyGeekAgent
    I want to like this place everyone is friendly and it’s near by. They have no handicap parking. I have a disability and there is nowhere to park. First time this happened I was told that the people inline with the cars that those were only for orders being placed on the spot. I was told to go park at the park(bty that flooded the other day) or at the gas station. Ok I thought and parked at the gas station. Second time this happened I thought ok I will pull up and order only this time I was told the line up was for online only 😫😤 is said look and explained the above and again stated I have a disability they said sorry nothing I can do. I spoke with the manager and she was very understanding and accommodating. I really didn’t want to go back I felt silly but I went back, yesterday and the security guard literally argued with me that the handicap spots are for everyone at this time I said what gives you the right to change up the law
  • Weedmaps of the past Apr 16, 2021

    By 213B-Row
    I had not used weedmaps in about a year if not longer and Before it had so many dispensaries, deals, actual information, and the App links actually worked. Now it has too many delivery services, no dispensaries unless they are “legit”, the app doesn’t work when you click a link always redirects you to the online web page where you have to sign in on weedmaps online and blah blah I already am signed in on the app why make everything so complicated? If I can’t use a app and have to use a website then this shouldn’t be a phone app right? This app only works for people who live in rural or suburbs now , I’m guessing mostly where weed is always either expensive or longer drives but if you live in the hood there’s so many shops on every corner you really are better of walking into the shops and asking prices than using this app
  • Horrible Jun 3, 2019

    By Cpt him
    Deleted my honest review of a business. No trash talking, no negativity, no breaking of your own rules set up for reviews...just deleted with no explanation. Well, delete this one. You show me 5 dispensaries that are suppose to be near me but it isn’t correct, you’re showing me 5 dispensaries in the area and NONE of them are the ones that are near me. You barely show the correct information and you make all the dispensaries in the state do things your way. So now they have to update this app, their websites and their actual store information....none of it is correct!! This is a horrible app that bullies dispensaries into doing it one and only one way...their way. And if you leave an honest review they will take it down. Nice. Deleting app I will just go to individual websites from this point on. I’d give you negative stars if i could.
  • Reviews Jan 8, 2022

    By Michelle Pollinger
    Old reviews are at the top of the page when I look for recent reviews. I keep seeing old bad reviews that are more than a year old entries, and that is an insult that a person has the right to make viewers like me see their opinion on a company using weedmaps. I am brand new in the canibas era and I would like to see most recent reviews in order and not the wicked witch or wicked wizard putting his or her broomstick in the spokes of the ET bringing in the dope per say. I get to seek opinions from the reviews so that I can make changes to my experience with weedmaps. I think that archives should be a solution. Expunging past records is a high life now. Getting over it may work. I’m asking for you to put the organization of time first not the past reviews that harden one’s decision making.

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Read reviews & save money at the same time!

Sign up for free to get curated app coupons delivered to your inbox daily. Save up to 90% on popular apps like Weedmaps: Marijuana, Cannabis, CBD & Weed Delivery

We will never share or sell your data with third parties. You can opt out anytime.

Loading...

Weedmaps: Marijuana, Cannabis, CBD & Weed Delivery

Weedmaps: Marijuana, Cannabis, CBD & Weed Delivery