Facebook_pixel
The Chief Complaint

The Chief Complaint

Escavo Inc.

An algorithmic approach to the most common complaints in emergency medicine

4.7 Ratings 518+ Reviews 10K+ Downloads

About The Chief Complaint

An algorithmic approach to the most common complaints in emergency medicine
see more about The Chief Complaint

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
518+ Ratings
  1. 5
    81+%
  2. 4
    13+%
  3. 3
    3+%
  4. 2
    1+%
  5. 1
    3+%
Write a Review
  • Unbelievable resource. Amazing Feb 18, 2020

    By jm2267
    I am an urgent care physician working in a setting where high acuity patients are common. I found this app by accident and can’t believe how fantastic it is. It is so helpful. One of the best apps I’ve seen.
  • Oct 20, 2019

    By Jk Medam
    app is cool but need to correct some bugs i.e .., the search option is not working. Tqs for the app.
  • Sep 14, 2019

    By sky CA
    Super app! Succinct, very useful information, exc organization of material.
  • Fantastic resource for paramedics and doctors Apr 5, 2018

    By wookiecrisp
    Excellent, concise, evidence-based, and cleanly presented guide for EM providers. Easy to navigate and packed full of great info. I use this all the time and recommend to colleagues frequently
  • OMG! May 19, 2020

    By Squishy@5
    Essentially this is a ER Doctor’s app. Myself and my husband are both ER and ICU nurses. A wonderful app for us as well. A good reference for patients to know what to expect for treatment in the hospital or by their own treating physician!
    more
  • Oct 11, 2019

    By Shoaib Saadat
    Very limited number of cases and very poor user experience. So design needs to be updated
  • Aug 30, 2019

    By Sheharyar Hassan Khan
    No mention of GI bleeds which is a common medical emergency. Not more than 2 stars.
  • Jul 24, 2020

    By Scott
    Contains very few conditions & little info on Tx.

No reviews available

  • Unbelievable resource. Amazing Feb 18, 2020

    By jm2267
    I am an urgent care physician working in a setting where high acuity patients are common. I found this app by accident and can’t believe how fantastic it is. It is so helpful. One of the best apps I’ve seen.
  • Sep 14, 2019

    By sky CA
    Super app! Succinct, very useful information, exc organization of material.
  • Fantastic resource for paramedics and doctors Apr 5, 2018

    By wookiecrisp
    Excellent, concise, evidence-based, and cleanly presented guide for EM providers. Easy to navigate and packed full of great info. I use this all the time and recommend to colleagues frequently
  • OMG! May 19, 2020

    By Squishy@5
    Essentially this is a ER Doctor’s app. Myself and my husband are both ER and ICU nurses. A wonderful app for us as well. A good reference for patients to know what to expect for treatment in the hospital or by their own treating physician!
    more
  • Amazing Mar 14, 2018

    By Austin Париш
    One of the most useful apps I’ve found as a resident. We have to figure out a way to incentivize this app further so they will add to the more sparse sections (ob/gyn, tox). Amazing evidence based resources for CV, GI, pulm, trauma and more.
    more
  • Oct 20, 2019

    By Jk Medam
    app is cool but need to correct some bugs i.e .., the search option is not working. Tqs for the app.
  • Jul 5, 2019

    By Amjad Iqbal
    One of the best app every medical student and practising Doctor should have for latest and updated medical knowledge
  • Nov 14, 2019

    By Dimiana R
    Easy to use , and in the point
  • Jul 19, 2019

    By Amor Royer
    All the important topics you need, right at your fingertips!
  • Good Content, Needs to Support Landscape Feb 22, 2020

    By Superflymd
    Many IPad users have attached keyboards. There’s just no excuse for not supporting landscape orientation, especially in an app designed for professionals.
  • Aug 2, 2019

    By VANDANA KUMARI
    has problem with ads
  • Aug 30, 2019

    By Sheharyar Hassan Khan
    No mention of GI bleeds which is a common medical emergency. Not more than 2 stars.
  • Oct 11, 2019

    By Shoaib Saadat
    Very limited number of cases and very poor user experience. So design needs to be updated
  • Jul 24, 2020

    By Scott
    Contains very few conditions & little info on Tx.

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

Ask