Facebook_pixel
Solitaire Detectives - Crime Solving Card Game

Solitaire Detectives - Crime Solving Card Game

Tapps Games

Be a real detective and solve challenging puzzles to unravel a big mystery!

4.2 Ratings 1K+ Reviews 100K+ Downloads

About Solitaire Detectives - Crime Solving Card Game

Be a real detective and solve challenging puzzles to unravel a big mystery!
see more about Solitaire Detectives - Crime Solving Card Game

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
1.4K+ Ratings
  1. 5
    68%
  2. 4
    9%
  3. 3
    9%
  4. 2
    4%
  5. 1
    9%
  • Sep 29, 2018

    By A Google user
    If you like solving mysteries and playing solitaire, you'll this game.
    more
  • Owner Nov 5, 2015

    By DKLS
    Its a fun game but i do not like the ads. I looked for a purchase app but there is not one and i'm not sure how to stop them.
    more
  • Oct 25, 2018

    By Pamela Landes
    Lots of fun. Hard to put down.
    more
  • Great Mar 14, 2016

    By Alyssaom197769
    I love this game
    more
  • Ok Mar 10, 2016

    By Tamilee57
    I do like this game, but there are not enough cards on a level. Also it says 5 extra cards permanent, but I don't know how to get them.
    more
  • Feb 15, 2020

    By Jenny Sanders
    I like the game when it works. Keeps freezing. Uninstalled
    more
  • Last case keeps crashing! Sep 25, 2017

    By Jmaicagal
    I love this game but all of a sudden it has stopped working correctly. Please tell me how to fix
    more
  • Jul 15, 2020

    By Lou P
    Game won't even open
    more
  • Potential Nov 5, 2015

    By Slightly disappointed in it
    This game had great potential. I have fun during the game play, except my first round. During my first round I got an advertisement pop up smack in the middle of my game. Highly irritating. I played a few more rounds and it never fails, in between each and every round there is another advertisement. I get it, you have to make money some how, especially when people like me won't buy the game because it's not worth it. But seriously, advertisement constantly won't make me buy the game, it will make me delete it.
    more
  • Oct 24, 2018

    By Tammy Davies
    Does not load on my phone
    more

No reviews available

  • Sep 29, 2018

    By A Google user
    If you like solving mysteries and playing solitaire, you'll this game.
    more
  • Oct 25, 2018

    By Pamela Landes
    Lots of fun. Hard to put down.
    more
  • Great Mar 14, 2016

    By Alyssaom197769
    I love this game
    more
  • May 10, 2020

    By Tony Stark
    I love playing these awesome game
    more
  • Great Game Nov 3, 2015

    By Rjacreman
    Awesome
    more
  • Owner Nov 5, 2015

    By DKLS
    Its a fun game but i do not like the ads. I looked for a purchase app but there is not one and i'm not sure how to stop them.
    more
  • Sep 1, 2018

    By Mary Gavin
    I love the game but I realoading it because it stops working and I have to start all over again
    more
  • Ok Mar 10, 2016

    By Tamilee57
    I do like this game, but there are not enough cards on a level. Also it says 5 extra cards permanent, but I don't know how to get them.
    more
  • Feb 15, 2020

    By Jenny Sanders
    I like the game when it works. Keeps freezing. Uninstalled
    more
  • Jun 2, 2019

    By Ann Leong
    if I were to uninstall & reinstall, will lose all progress & coins in the balance (some of which were purchases), already has this happened to me when I change phone, though there's option to connect to FB, progress is not saved; hello developer, time to address game progress retention when gamer change phone; game app last updated May 2018
    more
  • Apr 14, 2017

    By Casie Lewis
    Game has nothing to do with clues, its just a card game. No detective stuff...
    more
  • Last case keeps crashing! Sep 25, 2017

    By Jmaicagal
    I love this game but all of a sudden it has stopped working correctly. Please tell me how to fix
    more
  • Jul 15, 2020

    By Lou P
    Game won't even open
    more
  • Potential Nov 5, 2015

    By Slightly disappointed in it
    This game had great potential. I have fun during the game play, except my first round. During my first round I got an advertisement pop up smack in the middle of my game. Highly irritating. I played a few more rounds and it never fails, in between each and every round there is another advertisement. I get it, you have to make money some how, especially when people like me won't buy the game because it's not worth it. But seriously, advertisement constantly won't make me buy the game, it will make me delete it.
    more
  • Oct 24, 2018

    By Tammy Davies
    Does not load on my phone
    more
  • Apr 13, 2019

    By Jason Seeley
    stupid junk
    more

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

Solitaire Detectives - Crime Solving Card Game

Solitaire Detectives - Crime Solving Card Game

Ask