Facebook_pixel
SAUNDERS Q&A REVIEW FOR NCLEX-RN® EXAMINATION 

SAUNDERS Q&A REVIEW FOR NCLEX-RN® EXAMINATION 

Skyscape Medpresso Inc

6000+ Questions with Rationale, Study Material and FREE Ask-an-Expert Service

4.8 Ratings 2K+ Reviews 100K+ Downloads
Featured on Best 10 NCLEX (National Council Licensure Examination) Prep Apps
Sorry, there are no coupons for this app. You can request a coupon or check out similar offers from AppGrooves.

About SAUNDERS Q&A REVIEW FOR NCLEX-RN® EXAMINATION 

6000+ Questions with Rationale, Study Material and FREE Ask-an-Expert Service
see more about SAUNDERS Q&A REVIEW FOR NCLEX-RN® EXAMINATION 

Ratings & Reviews

4.8
1.6K+ Ratings
  1. 5
    83+%
  2. 4
    11+%
  3. 3
    4+%
  4. 2
    1+%
  5. 1
    1+%
Write a Review
  • Jan 29, 2021

    By Shobha Shobha
    Good app for nursing officers
  • Dec 29, 2020

    By Taylor Kiely
    The questions are difficult, which is good, and they provide rationale in study mode which is great.
  • Nov 24, 2020

    By Arlyn rose Reyes
    What I love about this is after you submit your answer there will be a rationale right after which is quite effective for me. This app helps to refresh my mind and gaining more knowledge. I am also earning some test taking strategies for the preparation of my future exams.
    more
  • Sep 1, 2020

    By Ms. Penguin
    It tells you were to look but if you dont have the book it wont help you to look in it. However, i do like it. I want to get aagnificient nclex score and it is a forever purchase. Lifetime for 40 bucks. Expensive so one less star. Its not even a paper book and its 40 buckaroonies. I typoed and i refuse to fix it. Deal.
    more
  • Jul 31, 2020

    By Tara Boddie
    This is a great study tool. I use it when i wake up and before I go to bed. I challenge myself like this: I have to get 5 questions correct in a row to close the app. Sounds simple but is sometimes harder than it seems. I wish all of the catagories were unlocked but only the physiologic category is available without a charge thats why only 4 stars. Exceptional tool with rationales!!
    more

No reviews available

No reviews available

  • Jan 29, 2021

    By Shobha Shobha
    Good app for nursing officers
  • Dec 29, 2020

    By Taylor Kiely
    The questions are difficult, which is good, and they provide rationale in study mode which is great.
  • Jul 7, 2020

    By mikaela winston
    This app tests your knowledge while also acting as a great refresher for past information learned in class. Great rationale is provided as to why answers are correct and why others are not, and it's explained in a very simple yet informative way. I'm so glad I downloaded this app and highly recommend it to anyone preparing for the NCLEX or for those just wanting to refresh their knowledge.
    more
  • Jan 7, 2021

    By Stef Agdigos
    Super nice app. Love that it includes Test Taking Tips and Rationale
  • Sep 15, 2020

    By Xenia Banks
    This book is so good. It has so much detailed rationales. Get it you will be happy you did.
  • Nov 24, 2020

    By Arlyn rose Reyes
    What I love about this is after you submit your answer there will be a rationale right after which is quite effective for me. This app helps to refresh my mind and gaining more knowledge. I am also earning some test taking strategies for the preparation of my future exams.
    more
  • Sep 1, 2020

    By Ms. Penguin
    It tells you were to look but if you dont have the book it wont help you to look in it. However, i do like it. I want to get aagnificient nclex score and it is a forever purchase. Lifetime for 40 bucks. Expensive so one less star. Its not even a paper book and its 40 buckaroonies. I typoed and i refuse to fix it. Deal.
    more
  • Jul 31, 2020

    By Tara Boddie
    This is a great study tool. I use it when i wake up and before I go to bed. I challenge myself like this: I have to get 5 questions correct in a row to close the app. Sounds simple but is sometimes harder than it seems. I wish all of the catagories were unlocked but only the physiologic category is available without a charge thats why only 4 stars. Exceptional tool with rationales!!
    more

No reviews available

No reviews available

No reviews available

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

13 Coupons in Medical