Facebook_pixel
Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ®

Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ®

Passport Labs, Inc.

Our app icon may be new, but our dedication to easy parking is here to stay.

4.6 Ratings 93K+ Reviews 1M+ Downloads

Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
  • Convenient Feb 20, 2019

    By The Wiz of Oddz
    I’m self-employed and going back to college at an older age. I travel for my business and have to frequently use public parking. Most of the places in the area I service use pay stations. My college also has pay stations but also offers the option to use this app to pay for the parking. I love the convenience of paying for my parking in the app: getting to pick the length of time, alerts for when you’re running close to the end of the meter, and also not having to get out of my car to find a pay station then return to my car to put the paid ticket in the window. I park, plug in my zone, pick my hours, and I’m off to class with no problems.
  • Jan 13, 2022

    By Elliott N.
    As far as app development goes. I rate based on ease of use, functionality, quality of service and support. It hits all these very well. On the bonus it's purpose is a means for paying meters without coin, which does the job well.
  • Dec 24, 2021

    By zak burns
    Great app, easy to use. Way better then meter hopping, and hoping praying that this is the one that will accept your card, take coins or cash. Sometimes in didn't even pay for the meter, because I ain't no kook! Otherwise great app 10/10 would recommend to any surfer.
  • App Stopped Working; Update: Fixed Next Day Jun 9, 2020

    By AppFan3
    Update: The developer reached out here and Customer Service (CS) also responded to my query. CS was very friendly, but the email process is slow and did not give a quick result. This is a new day and the app seems to have reset, which may be thanks to efforts by CS - I can’t tell. I appreciate the sincere efforts to help. Please correct the in-app warning: resetting the PIN deletes the credit card but NOT the entire profile. The app forced me to reset my PIN and trying to avoid losing all of my information when I knew my PIN was entered correctly started this entire situation. In the end I kept my same PIN; I think this was just a way to obtain a new agreement to the terms and conditions. Please also create a faster support method, to enable users to avoid parking tickets due to app malfunction. The app is great when it works and usually works flawlessly. Rating updated to 4 stars to reflect this plus the friendly CS; one star off for this experience, the slow support process and the parking ticket consequences that may result. Original Review: This app has been a great convenience but today it suddenly required recertification and then refused to accept my PIN. I can’t reach my car so I will probably get a ticket. No response from Customer Service. This must be an update issue and hope it will be fixed ASAP.
  • Jan 8, 2022

    By Vickie Faust
    The app is great to use but it won't close and I can't force stop. I've had the same notification for over a week and I've used it since then. Other than that its convenient and easy.
  • Better way to pay ... sometimes Oct 30, 2019

    By BM1952
    First off, this is a big improvement over having to run out to the meter and deposit coins every time the meter times out...but this depends on your phone having a good signal, of course. This becomes a big issue when you have to park a long distance away from where you work and the meters time out every two hours. While it’s true that the app won’t allow you to add time the way you can when you deposit coins, it is easy to start a new session. The only drawback is that you will lose any time remaining on your current session if you start a new one before the old one expires; however, I suspect that is prefferable to paying a large fine if you try to wait and mis-time it. I really do hope that this app is expanded to include adding time to a session. With that one change I would give it a rating of five.
  • How this app can be improved Jul 23, 2018

    By cheese deluxe
    • Change the session expiration sound to a more typical smartphone alert sound. We get it, it’s a parking app and the alert sounds like a car horn. It’s annoying. Even better, give us the ability to customize the alert sound to any of those available on our phones. • When the session expiration alert goes off (10-minutes before expiration) have both a Dismiss and a Snooze button. Sometimes we’re too busy when the first alert goes off to add time. It would be great to have a reminder occur at actual expiration, as well. • When the app knows that a parking area has a maximum time limit and that I’ve reached it, why still show me “Extend” button during my session – and at the end? It’s misleading. I think I can add more time but I can’t. Change that message “Max time reached” or something.
  • Warning: no Apple Pay or Apple wallet support because...reasons? May 3, 2019

    By FrenchPoliSci
    In this day and age, if an app cannot use my Apple wallet or Apple Pay or charge me through iTunes, I argue that the app is extremely dated. After all, I can go to almost any store or restaurant and pay using Apple Pay, all my apps that don’t charge through iTunes charge through Apple Pay, in short, you can use the Apple Pay platform most places. Thus, when an app doesn’t access my wallet or use Apple Pay, it appears dated and stuck in the past. Much of the convenience of the app (install and quickly pay) is negated by this over sight. This is one such app. Considering I ran out the door without my credit card and needed to catch a train, it was far less than convenient and, in my opinion, an app whose purpose (convenience to the consumer in order to increase compliance) is negated.
  • Extra charges Jun 18, 2019

    By pete saa
    The app is a great idea,the developers need to work out the bugs tho.i payed with the meter then downloaded the app,entered my card information then charged me twice.i wanted to give it another chance the following week and I wanted to pay for the spot for 4 hours, it only let me pay for 3 then I picked a new session to add hours and it charged me the max time,so I had two different sessions going on at the same time!! I wrote numerous text to the contact/help center and no response! So I had to cancel charges with my credit card company. The developer of this app needs to prevent getting double charges for the same parking spot...
  • Generally good but with an annoying time bug Aug 31, 2019

    By David02140
    The app works for me, mostly does what it says it will do, and is certainly easier than carrying around a lot of quarters. It does come with one annoying bug that the company is refusing to acknowledge: no matter how quickly you enter the information, you will never get the full amount of time on the timer. I understand their rationale for knocking off a few seconds (you pay from the time you start deciding how long to stay), although I don’t like it, but frequently, including twice in the last two days, I have been given a full minute less time than I paid for. Either that, or the timer has been incorrect. One way or another, there is a bug that I have been unable to convince the company exists.
  • Convenient Feb 20, 2019

    By The Wiz of Oddz
    I’m self-employed and going back to college at an older age. I travel for my business and have to frequently use public parking. Most of the places in the area I service use pay stations. My college also has pay stations but also offers the option to use this app to pay for the parking. I love the convenience of paying for my parking in the app: getting to pick the length of time, alerts for when you’re running close to the end of the meter, and also not having to get out of my car to find a pay station then return to my car to put the paid ticket in the window. I park, plug in my zone, pick my hours, and I’m off to class with no problems.
  • Jan 13, 2022

    By Elliott N.
    As far as app development goes. I rate based on ease of use, functionality, quality of service and support. It hits all these very well. On the bonus it's purpose is a means for paying meters without coin, which does the job well.
  • Dec 24, 2021

    By zak burns
    Great app, easy to use. Way better then meter hopping, and hoping praying that this is the one that will accept your card, take coins or cash. Sometimes in didn't even pay for the meter, because I ain't no kook! Otherwise great app 10/10 would recommend to any surfer.
  • App Stopped Working; Update: Fixed Next Day Jun 9, 2020

    By AppFan3
    Update: The developer reached out here and Customer Service (CS) also responded to my query. CS was very friendly, but the email process is slow and did not give a quick result. This is a new day and the app seems to have reset, which may be thanks to efforts by CS - I can’t tell. I appreciate the sincere efforts to help. Please correct the in-app warning: resetting the PIN deletes the credit card but NOT the entire profile. The app forced me to reset my PIN and trying to avoid losing all of my information when I knew my PIN was entered correctly started this entire situation. In the end I kept my same PIN; I think this was just a way to obtain a new agreement to the terms and conditions. Please also create a faster support method, to enable users to avoid parking tickets due to app malfunction. The app is great when it works and usually works flawlessly. Rating updated to 4 stars to reflect this plus the friendly CS; one star off for this experience, the slow support process and the parking ticket consequences that may result. Original Review: This app has been a great convenience but today it suddenly required recertification and then refused to accept my PIN. I can’t reach my car so I will probably get a ticket. No response from Customer Service. This must be an update issue and hope it will be fixed ASAP.
  • Jan 8, 2022

    By Vickie Faust
    The app is great to use but it won't close and I can't force stop. I've had the same notification for over a week and I've used it since then. Other than that its convenient and easy.
  • Better way to pay ... sometimes Oct 30, 2019

    By BM1952
    First off, this is a big improvement over having to run out to the meter and deposit coins every time the meter times out...but this depends on your phone having a good signal, of course. This becomes a big issue when you have to park a long distance away from where you work and the meters time out every two hours. While it’s true that the app won’t allow you to add time the way you can when you deposit coins, it is easy to start a new session. The only drawback is that you will lose any time remaining on your current session if you start a new one before the old one expires; however, I suspect that is prefferable to paying a large fine if you try to wait and mis-time it. I really do hope that this app is expanded to include adding time to a session. With that one change I would give it a rating of five.
  • How this app can be improved Jul 23, 2018

    By cheese deluxe
    • Change the session expiration sound to a more typical smartphone alert sound. We get it, it’s a parking app and the alert sounds like a car horn. It’s annoying. Even better, give us the ability to customize the alert sound to any of those available on our phones. • When the session expiration alert goes off (10-minutes before expiration) have both a Dismiss and a Snooze button. Sometimes we’re too busy when the first alert goes off to add time. It would be great to have a reminder occur at actual expiration, as well. • When the app knows that a parking area has a maximum time limit and that I’ve reached it, why still show me “Extend” button during my session – and at the end? It’s misleading. I think I can add more time but I can’t. Change that message “Max time reached” or something.
  • Warning: no Apple Pay or Apple wallet support because...reasons? May 3, 2019

    By FrenchPoliSci
    In this day and age, if an app cannot use my Apple wallet or Apple Pay or charge me through iTunes, I argue that the app is extremely dated. After all, I can go to almost any store or restaurant and pay using Apple Pay, all my apps that don’t charge through iTunes charge through Apple Pay, in short, you can use the Apple Pay platform most places. Thus, when an app doesn’t access my wallet or use Apple Pay, it appears dated and stuck in the past. Much of the convenience of the app (install and quickly pay) is negated by this over sight. This is one such app. Considering I ran out the door without my credit card and needed to catch a train, it was far less than convenient and, in my opinion, an app whose purpose (convenience to the consumer in order to increase compliance) is negated.
  • Extra charges Jun 18, 2019

    By pete saa
    The app is a great idea,the developers need to work out the bugs tho.i payed with the meter then downloaded the app,entered my card information then charged me twice.i wanted to give it another chance the following week and I wanted to pay for the spot for 4 hours, it only let me pay for 3 then I picked a new session to add hours and it charged me the max time,so I had two different sessions going on at the same time!! I wrote numerous text to the contact/help center and no response! So I had to cancel charges with my credit card company. The developer of this app needs to prevent getting double charges for the same parking spot...
  • Generally good but with an annoying time bug Aug 31, 2019

    By David02140
    The app works for me, mostly does what it says it will do, and is certainly easier than carrying around a lot of quarters. It does come with one annoying bug that the company is refusing to acknowledge: no matter how quickly you enter the information, you will never get the full amount of time on the timer. I understand their rationale for knocking off a few seconds (you pay from the time you start deciding how long to stay), although I don’t like it, but frequently, including twice in the last two days, I have been given a full minute less time than I paid for. Either that, or the timer has been incorrect. One way or another, there is a bug that I have been unable to convince the company exists.
  • Jan 5, 2022

    By Ashley Frank
    It locks you out for an hour. So if you can't pay for an hour and the wonderful parking police come through you get a ticket! I park at the meter for work so I have very limited options where to park!
  • Charge increase as I hit the payment button and other issues. Mar 23, 2020

    By Anniehatesthisapp
    The rate was shown, as usual, every time I use the app for the same meters and the same time zone. I hit the complete payment option and the amount jumped by 50% percent. I reached out to support multiple times, sent screen shots and confirmation as per their request. The last response I received was a query on how often this has happened. Since then, there has been no follow up. The latest update has been terrible in general. Aside from the random price jump, there is an up-charge for using an all day zone: if you park for 3 hours and come back 6 hours later to park in the same zone, there’s no reset, no lag time, if you have to pay extra to park in that zone again. I recommend carrying change and avoid using this app. ———————-UPDATE——————— There has been a request for me to update my review since I wrote the above and to email them for support. Went through that process again, with no actual support. Just a runaround and told to call 311 because they can’t help me at this time.
  • Hate with a passion Jun 28, 2021

    By Redloche
    I hate this app with a passion and can’t wait for a competitor with better quality control and UX design team to replace it. It gets broke when there are upgrades. It errors out with meaningless errors. And whomever is responsible for end user use cases and process flows seems can’t seem to understand is that if this app fails while you’re on your way to work … what are you supposed to do? Wait for the next train that comes after you call their useless support team to trouble shoot? Stand in a public place constantly re-entering payment information? Or take a $25 hit from a parking ticket because they can’t get it together and just don’t care?? (And, because by the time you’ve finished fighting the app you’re either already on the train or don’t have time to go back to complete the manual pay process.) How many days can you tolerate that before you abandon the train stop you’re at in favor of any other option? When this app fails, Passport Parking should reimburse for the parking ticket. Period.
  • Dec 14, 2021

    By Elle Rightmyer
    App does not let you park in the same zone code more than once if there is a time limit, regardless of moving your car. Ended up with a ticket after not being able to re-park my car in the same zone code.
  • Dec 26, 2021

    By Twiggly
    Couldn't even sign in, app keeps crashing. Waste of time. It feels like a scam that fine ppl for parking.
  • Definite scam app Oct 17, 2018

    By dan7362zie
    I was in a Richmond VA parking lot yesterday and on every poll had a sign for this app so I figured if here it must be part of the lot. It was a pay yourself at kiosk lot. I downloaded the app and setup account. It didn’t give me a lot of options and I was told to pick a zone which only gave me a single option for a zone and I was told to give the parking spot number. I finalized and at that time i was told the zone I was in was for Nebraska. So I am in VA parking in a zone in NE. I then clocked a button with a head shearing a headset assuming g that would take me to customer service and to my surprise it took me to the page showing me what I paid. I clicked through the menu and with the exception of the faq everything took me to the total paid page. In FAQ section they have listed in response to someone’s question about cancelling and they respond with letting the time run out. This is lovely. They give no option to fix or stop this. How are they allowed to have an app like this that steals money. I’m disputing today with my CC
  • Jan 12, 2022

    By Randy Jeffrey
    Not working in Breckenridge co. I have Uninstalled and reinstalled the app and it still won't accept any form of payment.
  • Dec 29, 2021

    By Diane Randall
    Won't save credit card. Tried 3 different cards. Says cannot complete the request, try again later. 😠
  • Dec 7, 2021

    By Mona Jackson
    App is currently 100% broken. Signed in or not, the only response it gives is 'Could not complete the request, sorry.' And my city recently switched to exclusively using this system. The physical meters are literally gone, so I have no other way to pay. Once this is fixed, I'll update my review. Until then I guess I'll just have to pray that parking patrol knows this is not my fault.
  • My first and last time using this app Apr 30, 2019

    By Reichuber
    A brutal digital experience. A few suggestions for the devs: (1) When a session is about to expire, give me the number of my last parking space and ask if I would like to extend my time in the current space instead of asking me to start over and remember the space number. (2) If I want to pay for someone’s parking after I have have paid for my own spot, don’t give me an alert that says “Invalid Number” when it’s not an invalid number, just tell me I can’t open a new session once I’ve started my first session, or let people open more than one session since you provide the option to do so. (3) Allow the users device to use geo location instead of force them to walk down the block searching for a sign that may or may not contain the arbitrary zone number assigned to the area the parking spot is located, you’ll likely have way fewer customer complaints and more completed sessions.

No reviews available

No reviews available

  • Convenient Feb 20, 2019

    By The Wiz of Oddz
    I’m self-employed and going back to college at an older age. I travel for my business and have to frequently use public parking. Most of the places in the area I service use pay stations. My college also has pay stations but also offers the option to use this app to pay for the parking. I love the convenience of paying for my parking in the app: getting to pick the length of time, alerts for when you’re running close to the end of the meter, and also not having to get out of my car to find a pay station then return to my car to put the paid ticket in the window. I park, plug in my zone, pick my hours, and I’m off to class with no problems.
  • Jan 13, 2022

    By Elliott N.
    As far as app development goes. I rate based on ease of use, functionality, quality of service and support. It hits all these very well. On the bonus it's purpose is a means for paying meters without coin, which does the job well.
  • Dec 24, 2021

    By zak burns
    Great app, easy to use. Way better then meter hopping, and hoping praying that this is the one that will accept your card, take coins or cash. Sometimes in didn't even pay for the meter, because I ain't no kook! Otherwise great app 10/10 would recommend to any surfer.
  • Extra charges Jun 18, 2019

    By pete saa
    The app is a great idea,the developers need to work out the bugs tho.i payed with the meter then downloaded the app,entered my card information then charged me twice.i wanted to give it another chance the following week and I wanted to pay for the spot for 4 hours, it only let me pay for 3 then I picked a new session to add hours and it charged me the max time,so I had two different sessions going on at the same time!! I wrote numerous text to the contact/help center and no response! So I had to cancel charges with my credit card company. The developer of this app needs to prevent getting double charges for the same parking spot...
  • New interface Jun 17, 2019

    By Long Stay Fan
    I love the Passport app, but much prefer the older interface, because using it for stays of more than a few hours (either when establishing a session or reviewing when the session expires) is not a simple matter. The new interface seems better suiting for parking in a city for a few hours than parking in a train station parking lot for several days or a week. I would prefer to select the number of days, not push a ruler until I get at a cost that corresponds to an estimated number of days. Is there an option to make the interface “less intuitive”?
  • App Stopped Working; Update: Fixed Next Day Jun 9, 2020

    By AppFan3
    Update: The developer reached out here and Customer Service (CS) also responded to my query. CS was very friendly, but the email process is slow and did not give a quick result. This is a new day and the app seems to have reset, which may be thanks to efforts by CS - I can’t tell. I appreciate the sincere efforts to help. Please correct the in-app warning: resetting the PIN deletes the credit card but NOT the entire profile. The app forced me to reset my PIN and trying to avoid losing all of my information when I knew my PIN was entered correctly started this entire situation. In the end I kept my same PIN; I think this was just a way to obtain a new agreement to the terms and conditions. Please also create a faster support method, to enable users to avoid parking tickets due to app malfunction. The app is great when it works and usually works flawlessly. Rating updated to 4 stars to reflect this plus the friendly CS; one star off for this experience, the slow support process and the parking ticket consequences that may result. Original Review: This app has been a great convenience but today it suddenly required recertification and then refused to accept my PIN. I can’t reach my car so I will probably get a ticket. No response from Customer Service. This must be an update issue and hope it will be fixed ASAP.
  • Better way to pay ... sometimes Oct 30, 2019

    By BM1952
    First off, this is a big improvement over having to run out to the meter and deposit coins every time the meter times out...but this depends on your phone having a good signal, of course. This becomes a big issue when you have to park a long distance away from where you work and the meters time out every two hours. While it’s true that the app won’t allow you to add time the way you can when you deposit coins, it is easy to start a new session. The only drawback is that you will lose any time remaining on your current session if you start a new one before the old one expires; however, I suspect that is prefferable to paying a large fine if you try to wait and mis-time it. I really do hope that this app is expanded to include adding time to a session. With that one change I would give it a rating of five.
  • How this app can be improved Jul 23, 2018

    By cheese deluxe
    • Change the session expiration sound to a more typical smartphone alert sound. We get it, it’s a parking app and the alert sounds like a car horn. It’s annoying. Even better, give us the ability to customize the alert sound to any of those available on our phones. • When the session expiration alert goes off (10-minutes before expiration) have both a Dismiss and a Snooze button. Sometimes we’re too busy when the first alert goes off to add time. It would be great to have a reminder occur at actual expiration, as well. • When the app knows that a parking area has a maximum time limit and that I’ve reached it, why still show me “Extend” button during my session – and at the end? It’s misleading. I think I can add more time but I can’t. Change that message “Max time reached” or something.
  • Jan 8, 2022

    By Vickie Faust
    The app is great to use but it won't close and I can't force stop. I've had the same notification for over a week and I've used it since then. Other than that its convenient and easy.
  • Warning: no Apple Pay or Apple wallet support because...reasons? May 3, 2019

    By FrenchPoliSci
    In this day and age, if an app cannot use my Apple wallet or Apple Pay or charge me through iTunes, I argue that the app is extremely dated. After all, I can go to almost any store or restaurant and pay using Apple Pay, all my apps that don’t charge through iTunes charge through Apple Pay, in short, you can use the Apple Pay platform most places. Thus, when an app doesn’t access my wallet or use Apple Pay, it appears dated and stuck in the past. Much of the convenience of the app (install and quickly pay) is negated by this over sight. This is one such app. Considering I ran out the door without my credit card and needed to catch a train, it was far less than convenient and, in my opinion, an app whose purpose (convenience to the consumer in order to increase compliance) is negated.
  • Generally good but with an annoying time bug Aug 31, 2019

    By David02140
    The app works for me, mostly does what it says it will do, and is certainly easier than carrying around a lot of quarters. It does come with one annoying bug that the company is refusing to acknowledge: no matter how quickly you enter the information, you will never get the full amount of time on the timer. I understand their rationale for knocking off a few seconds (you pay from the time you start deciding how long to stay), although I don’t like it, but frequently, including twice in the last two days, I have been given a full minute less time than I paid for. Either that, or the timer has been incorrect. One way or another, there is a bug that I have been unable to convince the company exists.
  • Dec 14, 2021

    By Elle Rightmyer
    App does not let you park in the same zone code more than once if there is a time limit, regardless of moving your car. Ended up with a ticket after not being able to re-park my car in the same zone code.
  • Dec 4, 2021

    By Liam O'Byrne
    Wouldnt let me input the zone number, so tried deleting and reinstalling the app. Now it won't even let me sign in and says "we could not complete the request." This app has worked for me before so it gets two stars, but it's had way too many bugs to get any more stars than that.
  • You still can be cited! Oct 27, 2020

    By CaptainAM55
    I use the app for the Pasadena, ca area. It seems like it’s a faster way, until you are cited for not having a receipt displayed on the dash. I contacted Passport Parking twice and they said I had to contact the issuing agency that cited me and there was nothing else they can do. Shouldn’t Passport and the city have a way of communicating with each other to take care of the problem immediately. If I call Passport they look it up and tell the city to dismiss it for us. Their moto is stress free parking. I don’t think so, when you know you can be cited. I had to file a protest with the city to review. After two weeks the $55 cited was dismissed. I will not take the chance again using Passport Parking and waste my time fight another cite. Just walk to the parking box get a receipt and be guaranteed no cite!
  • Nov 23, 2021

    By Zach Martzolf
    When I create a new session after one expires I keep receiving an error saying parking is prohibited in this zone and I have to close out of the app multiple times and then it finally allows me to purchase more time. I'm hoping I don't get a ticket in the time it takes for me to try and buy more time
  • Jan 5, 2022

    By Ashley Frank
    It locks you out for an hour. So if you can't pay for an hour and the wonderful parking police come through you get a ticket! I park at the meter for work so I have very limited options where to park!
  • Charge increase as I hit the payment button and other issues. Mar 23, 2020

    By Anniehatesthisapp
    The rate was shown, as usual, every time I use the app for the same meters and the same time zone. I hit the complete payment option and the amount jumped by 50% percent. I reached out to support multiple times, sent screen shots and confirmation as per their request. The last response I received was a query on how often this has happened. Since then, there has been no follow up. The latest update has been terrible in general. Aside from the random price jump, there is an up-charge for using an all day zone: if you park for 3 hours and come back 6 hours later to park in the same zone, there’s no reset, no lag time, if you have to pay extra to park in that zone again. I recommend carrying change and avoid using this app. ———————-UPDATE——————— There has been a request for me to update my review since I wrote the above and to email them for support. Went through that process again, with no actual support. Just a runaround and told to call 311 because they can’t help me at this time.
  • Hate with a passion Jun 28, 2021

    By Redloche
    I hate this app with a passion and can’t wait for a competitor with better quality control and UX design team to replace it. It gets broke when there are upgrades. It errors out with meaningless errors. And whomever is responsible for end user use cases and process flows seems can’t seem to understand is that if this app fails while you’re on your way to work … what are you supposed to do? Wait for the next train that comes after you call their useless support team to trouble shoot? Stand in a public place constantly re-entering payment information? Or take a $25 hit from a parking ticket because they can’t get it together and just don’t care?? (And, because by the time you’ve finished fighting the app you’re either already on the train or don’t have time to go back to complete the manual pay process.) How many days can you tolerate that before you abandon the train stop you’re at in favor of any other option? When this app fails, Passport Parking should reimburse for the parking ticket. Period.
  • Dec 26, 2021

    By Twiggly
    Couldn't even sign in, app keeps crashing. Waste of time. It feels like a scam that fine ppl for parking.
  • Definite scam app Oct 17, 2018

    By dan7362zie
    I was in a Richmond VA parking lot yesterday and on every poll had a sign for this app so I figured if here it must be part of the lot. It was a pay yourself at kiosk lot. I downloaded the app and setup account. It didn’t give me a lot of options and I was told to pick a zone which only gave me a single option for a zone and I was told to give the parking spot number. I finalized and at that time i was told the zone I was in was for Nebraska. So I am in VA parking in a zone in NE. I then clocked a button with a head shearing a headset assuming g that would take me to customer service and to my surprise it took me to the page showing me what I paid. I clicked through the menu and with the exception of the faq everything took me to the total paid page. In FAQ section they have listed in response to someone’s question about cancelling and they respond with letting the time run out. This is lovely. They give no option to fix or stop this. How are they allowed to have an app like this that steals money. I’m disputing today with my CC
  • Jan 12, 2022

    By Randy Jeffrey
    Not working in Breckenridge co. I have Uninstalled and reinstalled the app and it still won't accept any form of payment.
  • Dec 29, 2021

    By Diane Randall
    Won't save credit card. Tried 3 different cards. Says cannot complete the request, try again later. 😠
  • Dec 7, 2021

    By Mona Jackson
    App is currently 100% broken. Signed in or not, the only response it gives is 'Could not complete the request, sorry.' And my city recently switched to exclusively using this system. The physical meters are literally gone, so I have no other way to pay. Once this is fixed, I'll update my review. Until then I guess I'll just have to pray that parking patrol knows this is not my fault.
  • My first and last time using this app Apr 30, 2019

    By Reichuber
    A brutal digital experience. A few suggestions for the devs: (1) When a session is about to expire, give me the number of my last parking space and ask if I would like to extend my time in the current space instead of asking me to start over and remember the space number. (2) If I want to pay for someone’s parking after I have have paid for my own spot, don’t give me an alert that says “Invalid Number” when it’s not an invalid number, just tell me I can’t open a new session once I’ve started my first session, or let people open more than one session since you provide the option to do so. (3) Allow the users device to use geo location instead of force them to walk down the block searching for a sign that may or may not contain the arbitrary zone number assigned to the area the parking spot is located, you’ll likely have way fewer customer complaints and more completed sessions.
  • Nov 25, 2021

    By Jerry Lineberry
    Worst app ever. Lost my wallet numerous times. It's easier just carrying ones and paying the meter. ++++++ UPDATED 11/24/21 : They lost my wallet again! This is like the 4th time. I wish there was a way to give a NO STARS review, that would be worst than "Hated it". I have an 18 dollars wallet that I have only used a few times since I accidentally created the wallet in 2019. If the app worked, it might be a neat thing, the few time it worked it was okay, but when I open the app and my moneys missing, that definitely leaves you feeling scammed.

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Read reviews & save money at the same time!

Sign up for free to get curated app coupons delivered to your inbox daily. Save up to 90% on popular apps like Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ®

We will never share or sell your data with third parties. You can opt out anytime.

Loading...

Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ®

Passport Parking – Park. Pay. Be on your way. ®

Expiring soon! Don’t forget your exclusive offer.

24
00
00
24
00
00
Go To your e-mail