Facebook_pixel
Paramedic Review Plus™

Paramedic Review Plus™

Limmer Education, LLC

Paramedic Review Plus™ provides the ultimate exam preparation experience.

4.0 Ratings 94+ Reviews 1K+ Downloads
Sorry, there are no coupons for this app. You can request a coupon or check out similar offers from AppGrooves.

About Paramedic Review Plus™

Paramedic Review Plus™ provides the ultimate exam preparation experience.
see more about Paramedic Review Plus™

Ratings & Reviews

4.0
94+ Ratings
  1. 5
    49+%
  2. 4
    26+%
  3. 3
    12+%
  4. 2
    7+%
  5. 1
    6+%
Write a Review
  • Too many wrong answers Apr 18, 2012

    By William Caruso
    There are enough questions with incorrect answers that it effects the programs usefulness as a study guide for the national registry exam. I wish that one of the big paramedic book publishers would make a review app and correct this problem with all of these smaller review publishers.
    more
  • Oct 3, 2018

    By Camron Hepp
    Needs a anatomy and physiology portion!
  • EMS Professor May 18, 2018

    By AbbyHarning
    I have thoroughly evaluated this app while preparing for my own recertification exam. It must have been updated since the last review. There are a small number of questions that have typographical errors, and even fewer I felt were invalid. The rationales given after each question are very helpful. The level of difficulty of these questions is significantly higher than those on the NYS exam. I would definitely recommend this ap.
    more
  • Aug 23, 2019

    By Douglas Mudry
    Great
  • Dec 29, 2017

    By D Slack
    Some of the question are still following 2010 AHA guidelines, and the 2015 guidelines.
  • Jan 10, 2017

    By Nick Tully
    Answers to questions are outdated and inaccurate. Not worth the 10 dollars to get the wrong information
  • Tons of wrong info Sep 27, 2017

    By Ptowngurl
    I am using this to study for my national registry and have found MULTIPLE questions with incorrect answers! Things are misspellled throughout as well! This is completely unacceptable! This app is expensive and I would expect a far better product! Please refund my money!
    more
  • Save your money Jan 15, 2019

    By MowieWowie23
    I never write reviews but I feel as if this app could be a lot better. I’d suggest buying another one if you’re going to spend your money. This app definitely isn’t worth it. It’s bland and either goes too far into detail or not enough.
    more
  • Aug 30, 2017

    By brett b
    Won't even open
  • Misinformation Oct 3, 2013

    By TSMuhler
    There are a lot of discrepancies with this app. It is unacceptable to have these questions with wrong interpretations! ECG, medical terminology, and incorrect information. I would like money back!

No reviews available

  • Aug 23, 2019

    By Douglas Mudry
    Great
  • Brian Nov 2, 2014

    By B.Welli
    This app if a very good app. I see how the questions resemble the text books that are given through a paramedic course. Great studying tool. Only change I would make would be a way to "star" a question or "flag" to be able to go back later and study it. In case you missed it or didn't know it. You might be able to do it already I just haven't figured it out. The customer service is absolutely AMAZING! Very rare you can email an app and let alone get any type of response. Would recommend this app and their products. I don't like adding reviews but this one is worth it.
    more
  • Aug 6, 2015

    By Carl Sher
    There's a question in the first exam (#35 if its always the same) that shows all signs of CHF/right sided heart failure. The question is treatment based. In the rational it states a concern for ACS over CHF. What is the logic of concern for ACS, especially over CHF? Either way, love this app. It's been a huge help thus far.
    more
  • Sep 22, 2016

    By Jay W
    Highly recommended as someone who has passed national registry at the paramedic level. The questions are high quality and there are good explanations for them so you learn from each question. This turned out to be the best bank of test questions when preparing for national registry.
    more
  • Ice cream truck driver Jun 20, 2011

    By Jake hymen
    Two years of hell!........ Why not?
  • EMS Professor May 18, 2018

    By AbbyHarning
    I have thoroughly evaluated this app while preparing for my own recertification exam. It must have been updated since the last review. There are a small number of questions that have typographical errors, and even fewer I felt were invalid. The rationales given after each question are very helpful. The level of difficulty of these questions is significantly higher than those on the NYS exam. I would definitely recommend this ap.
    more
  • May 15, 2017

    By Michael Bonome
    Is it gonna be updated to the New National Registry & Heart Association Standards
  • Good for review Jun 17, 2011

    By Sizzmarcusio
    This app is good for telling you why one answer is better than the rest and has vaulable information.
  • Jan 20, 2015

    By candimods nyc
    Very helpful, passed my nremt and state exams
  • Mar 21, 2014

    By Danny Lefebvre
    Definitely challenging and gives reasons why something is wrong or right that you chose.
  • Too many wrong answers Apr 18, 2012

    By William Caruso
    There are enough questions with incorrect answers that it effects the programs usefulness as a study guide for the national registry exam. I wish that one of the big paramedic book publishers would make a review app and correct this problem with all of these smaller review publishers.
    more
  • Oct 3, 2018

    By Camron Hepp
    Needs a anatomy and physiology portion!
  • Dec 29, 2017

    By D Slack
    Some of the question are still following 2010 AHA guidelines, and the 2015 guidelines.
  • Ehhhhh Apr 21, 2014

    By Summitfever1990
    Not has good as the EMT version. Pretty disappointed.
  • Jun 20, 2015

    By S Arce
    Lately I have been having an issue with the app saying questions were unanswered or the app fails to record any questions as answered
  • Jan 10, 2017

    By Nick Tully
    Answers to questions are outdated and inaccurate. Not worth the 10 dollars to get the wrong information
  • Misinformation Oct 3, 2013

    By TSMuhler
    There are a lot of discrepancies with this app. It is unacceptable to have these questions with wrong interpretations! ECG, medical terminology, and incorrect information. I would like money back!
  • Dec 11, 2013

    By Matthew Scanlan
    App wont let me advance to the next question
  • Tons of wrong info Sep 27, 2017

    By Ptowngurl
    I am using this to study for my national registry and have found MULTIPLE questions with incorrect answers! Things are misspellled throughout as well! This is completely unacceptable! This app is expensive and I would expect a far better product! Please refund my money!
    more
  • Save your money Jan 15, 2019

    By MowieWowie23
    I never write reviews but I feel as if this app could be a lot better. I’d suggest buying another one if you’re going to spend your money. This app definitely isn’t worth it. It’s bland and either goes too far into detail or not enough.
    more
  • Aug 30, 2017

    By brett b
    Won't even open

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

13 Coupons in Medical