Facebook_pixel
GoodRx Care

GoodRx Care

GoodRx Care LLC

Professional, affordable online healthcare

5.0 Ratings 24K+ Reviews 50K+ Downloads

Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
  • img Community

    Horrible Nurse Practitioner who wasted my time and money. Jan 12, 2021

    By c H
    Wasted money and time. What more can you say. It is a scam. They sent me to an ER over Something very minor and the Er charged me thousands for a script I could get in Mexico for 20 bucks. Herpes. I was told by NP Lauren Heier, Nurse Practitioner lic# 1386873461 to go to an ER after they took my money. I get sores on the tip inside of my nose.It has been diagnosed by blood work and visual exam. She told me she didn’t think it was what it was and I went to Cleveland clinic and She was wrong
  • So easy! Feb 1, 2021

    By itsmeggaan
    Due to the pandemic, i have been out of insurance for about 9 months now. Right before I lost my insurance, I refilled my birth control prescription through my provider. Not thinking about it again until I ran out of the 3month refill, i started to panic because i didn’t know where else to get my birth control and a girl my age does not need any babies so i was stressing. I contacting my health provider that i had insurance through and they refilled my prescription again but failed to let me know that that was a “courtesy refill” and that they wouldn’t be able to do it again. Long story short, i ran out of my birth control again, tried to refill through my health provider again and they said no. So here i am panicking again. I started searching up quick ways to obtain birth control w out insurance and up popped HeyDoctor. I was a little skeptical at first but i was desperate so i thought why not. It was so easy to create an account and get started, all it asked for was some identification. Not even 30 min after i submitted my request, i got a call from a doctor who talked to me for no more than 10 min (i had some questions) and then he sent my prescription to my preferred pharmacy! Not only that, there was a coupon for the BC too! Instead of spending almost $200 on the pills, i ended up spending $35 on the three month supply. They really put my mind at ease and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
  • Jun 3, 2021

    By maria yanakieva
    I dont normally write reviews but I just wanted to say how impressed I am with this website (didnt use the app). Signed up around 1am last night for painful UTI, I was afraid it was infecting my kidneys as my lower back was hurting too. I paid 39$ to chat with a doctor, he replied within1 hour asked about my back,within 5 minutes he prescribed me antibiotics (sulfa) and I was able to pick at a Cvs store close to my house. paid 7$ for the prescription 5day supply.so thankful for this website<3
  • Faster response than my friend Dr. Dec 2, 2019

    By HuskyRaccoon
    Fantastic service and worth every penny of the entire $20. Only that it cost me. I asked my friend who’s a Dr. to send a proscription of antibiotics to my pharmacy CVS but she was enjoying the holidays with family and forgot. I didn’t want to be a nuisance and I’d already asked twice so I let it go. I have insurance, but still the cost of going to the Dr. is no less than $100. just to step through the door. I waited. I was in so much pain by 11:00 PM I couldn’t sleep. I looked online and found OKDR. I definitely felt skeptical when it asks to take pictures of your ID/DL with a selfie, even though we do that where I work just so we’ll deliver you a car. I took a chance. Homeboy, Dr. Levy got back to me in 2 hours through the portal and had sent a prescription to CVS so as soon as I woke up I could go and get it, even though the website gives fair warning it could be 8 hours on a weekend. And it was a holiday weekend. I figured I was doomed. Nope! I was in tears less than 24 hours ago and now I’m ok to go to work. I couldn’t be more appreciative of the promptness and simplicity of OKDR. I have already told my 2 roommates about it and I’ll certainly be sharing my experience with lots of other people. Thank you so much, Dr. Levy and HeyDr Team!!! My Dr. friend (whom I love dearly non the less) still hasn’t sent the proscription she said she would. Ha!
  • Apr 29, 2021

    By April Brown
    I signed up last year when it was HelloDr. I really like the service but this app is not great. I could not reset my password. I had to access GOODRX through a browser to complete the task. There are several other buttons not working like the coupon button.
  • Extremely Impressed Sep 3, 2020

    By Helen Mossman
    My daughter told me about this app a couple months ago and she used it for a UTI prescription. I called the pharmacy to get my normal thyroid refill and I was told I was out of refills. I asked them to fax my ENT doctor. They did and a week later got a reply back denied. I’ve been getting the same RX for 5 years from the same dr. I had blood work done in February. So I called them to find out why and they wanted to see me for a follow up. I asked them how much it would cost she told me since I hadn’t been there for 3 years it would cost $300 for a new patient exam. I do not have health insurance. They have been refilling the RX for years with refills. Not once did they want me to come in they just ordered blood work. So I contacted my primary and they denied it because they wanted me to come in for a RX check up. I was there in February! All they want is a lot of money. So I contacted Hey Doctor and I had to do a video chat with Dr Adrian. I had my blood work in hand and he looked at it and gave me a 6 month RX. Told me to follow up in 6 months. I always have blood work done in February to make sure my levels are good. $30 for the Dr. And $23 for the RX from the local pharmacy. And I am all set till February! This is a lot less than an office visit with my primary or the ENT doctor. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
  • May 23, 2021

    By mansi Johnson
    This is the best (minor) Healthcare services app! It's reasonably priced, you speak directly to physicians expediently, and scripts are sent over- all without hassle of filing with insurance! Love love love it!
  • High quality on-demand health care Apr 20, 2019

    By Sad Chivette
    Hey Doctor is an incredible resource for treatment of many medical issues, including birth control prescriptions, UTI treatment, acne medications, and diabetes testing and treatment. The app is so easy to use, and the medical team gets back to you so fast! I discovered this service a few months ago when my regular Ob-gyn’s office called to cancel my regular birth control refill appointment because my dr was going out of town, not normally a big deal but I was almost out of my birth control pills. I tried the Teladoc service offered by my insurance company, but they don’t refill birth control. I tried to to get an appointment with another provider but no one was available. I even tried urgent care but they won’t refill or prescribe birth control. I started to panic but then I found Hey Doctor. They were able to get me a refill the same day, it was so easy, and the Dr that I worked with really seemed to care about my wellbeing. The app is super easy to use, and the pricing is so affordable. Plus if you don’t have insurance they work with you to find low cost options including which pharmacies will be cheapest. They offer lots of other medical services as well, I am so grateful that I found Hey Doctor and I recommend it to everyone!
  • Apr 6, 2021

    By Aaron Wong
    Had to edit my review and change stars from 1 to a 4. It was some misunderstanding. But great support from Rudy thanks again. And my apologies to NP Gonsalez. Overall really good site, delivered what was advertised, incredible prices for Rx. If it wasnt for the time frame taken to straighten things out it would have been 5 stars. I dont just throw those around lol.
  • SAD but good Feb 21, 2020

    By Hhart16
    Read all!! It sad that they would not help me because they can only handle certain specific services. I was talking to one doctor that was reviewing my file. She asked me questions. Then got denied treatment by another doctor almost ten minutes later. The second doctor could not help and refund my money back. (I haven’t got it yet and it probably will take 5-10 business day) However, they were fast after I told the messenger “yes”. I would thought that they would get me one round of antibiotics and if I came back to saying I still had it. Then deny me and tell me to go to an urgent care or er. I went here because I did not have insurance and help with a UTI. I already bought and took a test saying positive. I got pyridium (over the counter) to help out with the spasms of the bladder. All I needed was a antibiotic to treat. But I think when you start talking more medical with them it going to be the outcome of “we can only handle certain specific services...” and “this problem is more complicated than we can handle...” But they were ever fast to respond. I just got denied. I think they should have the different doctors they use on the “about us” with back ground so I know more about the doctor. But hey if I get my refund back I’ll come back and leave five stars. They did help and said they were going to refund the money. But they do have my ID and picture of me. So I hope it is secured....
  • So easy! Feb 1, 2021

    By itsmeggaan
    Due to the pandemic, i have been out of insurance for about 9 months now. Right before I lost my insurance, I refilled my birth control prescription through my provider. Not thinking about it again until I ran out of the 3month refill, i started to panic because i didn’t know where else to get my birth control and a girl my age does not need any babies so i was stressing. I contacting my health provider that i had insurance through and they refilled my prescription again but failed to let me know that that was a “courtesy refill” and that they wouldn’t be able to do it again. Long story short, i ran out of my birth control again, tried to refill through my health provider again and they said no. So here i am panicking again. I started searching up quick ways to obtain birth control w out insurance and up popped HeyDoctor. I was a little skeptical at first but i was desperate so i thought why not. It was so easy to create an account and get started, all it asked for was some identification. Not even 30 min after i submitted my request, i got a call from a doctor who talked to me for no more than 10 min (i had some questions) and then he sent my prescription to my preferred pharmacy! Not only that, there was a coupon for the BC too! Instead of spending almost $200 on the pills, i ended up spending $35 on the three month supply. They really put my mind at ease and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
  • Jun 3, 2021

    By maria yanakieva
    I dont normally write reviews but I just wanted to say how impressed I am with this website (didnt use the app). Signed up around 1am last night for painful UTI, I was afraid it was infecting my kidneys as my lower back was hurting too. I paid 39$ to chat with a doctor, he replied within1 hour asked about my back,within 5 minutes he prescribed me antibiotics (sulfa) and I was able to pick at a Cvs store close to my house. paid 7$ for the prescription 5day supply.so thankful for this website<3
  • Faster response than my friend Dr. Dec 2, 2019

    By HuskyRaccoon
    Fantastic service and worth every penny of the entire $20. Only that it cost me. I asked my friend who’s a Dr. to send a proscription of antibiotics to my pharmacy CVS but she was enjoying the holidays with family and forgot. I didn’t want to be a nuisance and I’d already asked twice so I let it go. I have insurance, but still the cost of going to the Dr. is no less than $100. just to step through the door. I waited. I was in so much pain by 11:00 PM I couldn’t sleep. I looked online and found OKDR. I definitely felt skeptical when it asks to take pictures of your ID/DL with a selfie, even though we do that where I work just so we’ll deliver you a car. I took a chance. Homeboy, Dr. Levy got back to me in 2 hours through the portal and had sent a prescription to CVS so as soon as I woke up I could go and get it, even though the website gives fair warning it could be 8 hours on a weekend. And it was a holiday weekend. I figured I was doomed. Nope! I was in tears less than 24 hours ago and now I’m ok to go to work. I couldn’t be more appreciative of the promptness and simplicity of OKDR. I have already told my 2 roommates about it and I’ll certainly be sharing my experience with lots of other people. Thank you so much, Dr. Levy and HeyDr Team!!! My Dr. friend (whom I love dearly non the less) still hasn’t sent the proscription she said she would. Ha!
  • Apr 29, 2021

    By April Brown
    I signed up last year when it was HelloDr. I really like the service but this app is not great. I could not reset my password. I had to access GOODRX through a browser to complete the task. There are several other buttons not working like the coupon button.
  • Extremely Impressed Sep 3, 2020

    By Helen Mossman
    My daughter told me about this app a couple months ago and she used it for a UTI prescription. I called the pharmacy to get my normal thyroid refill and I was told I was out of refills. I asked them to fax my ENT doctor. They did and a week later got a reply back denied. I’ve been getting the same RX for 5 years from the same dr. I had blood work done in February. So I called them to find out why and they wanted to see me for a follow up. I asked them how much it would cost she told me since I hadn’t been there for 3 years it would cost $300 for a new patient exam. I do not have health insurance. They have been refilling the RX for years with refills. Not once did they want me to come in they just ordered blood work. So I contacted my primary and they denied it because they wanted me to come in for a RX check up. I was there in February! All they want is a lot of money. So I contacted Hey Doctor and I had to do a video chat with Dr Adrian. I had my blood work in hand and he looked at it and gave me a 6 month RX. Told me to follow up in 6 months. I always have blood work done in February to make sure my levels are good. $30 for the Dr. And $23 for the RX from the local pharmacy. And I am all set till February! This is a lot less than an office visit with my primary or the ENT doctor. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
  • May 23, 2021

    By mansi Johnson
    This is the best (minor) Healthcare services app! It's reasonably priced, you speak directly to physicians expediently, and scripts are sent over- all without hassle of filing with insurance! Love love love it!
  • High quality on-demand health care Apr 20, 2019

    By Sad Chivette
    Hey Doctor is an incredible resource for treatment of many medical issues, including birth control prescriptions, UTI treatment, acne medications, and diabetes testing and treatment. The app is so easy to use, and the medical team gets back to you so fast! I discovered this service a few months ago when my regular Ob-gyn’s office called to cancel my regular birth control refill appointment because my dr was going out of town, not normally a big deal but I was almost out of my birth control pills. I tried the Teladoc service offered by my insurance company, but they don’t refill birth control. I tried to to get an appointment with another provider but no one was available. I even tried urgent care but they won’t refill or prescribe birth control. I started to panic but then I found Hey Doctor. They were able to get me a refill the same day, it was so easy, and the Dr that I worked with really seemed to care about my wellbeing. The app is super easy to use, and the pricing is so affordable. Plus if you don’t have insurance they work with you to find low cost options including which pharmacies will be cheapest. They offer lots of other medical services as well, I am so grateful that I found Hey Doctor and I recommend it to everyone!
  • Apr 6, 2021

    By Aaron Wong
    Had to edit my review and change stars from 1 to a 4. It was some misunderstanding. But great support from Rudy thanks again. And my apologies to NP Gonsalez. Overall really good site, delivered what was advertised, incredible prices for Rx. If it wasnt for the time frame taken to straighten things out it would have been 5 stars. I dont just throw those around lol.
  • SAD but good Feb 21, 2020

    By Hhart16
    Read all!! It sad that they would not help me because they can only handle certain specific services. I was talking to one doctor that was reviewing my file. She asked me questions. Then got denied treatment by another doctor almost ten minutes later. The second doctor could not help and refund my money back. (I haven’t got it yet and it probably will take 5-10 business day) However, they were fast after I told the messenger “yes”. I would thought that they would get me one round of antibiotics and if I came back to saying I still had it. Then deny me and tell me to go to an urgent care or er. I went here because I did not have insurance and help with a UTI. I already bought and took a test saying positive. I got pyridium (over the counter) to help out with the spasms of the bladder. All I needed was a antibiotic to treat. But I think when you start talking more medical with them it going to be the outcome of “we can only handle certain specific services...” and “this problem is more complicated than we can handle...” But they were ever fast to respond. I just got denied. I think they should have the different doctors they use on the “about us” with back ground so I know more about the doctor. But hey if I get my refund back I’ll come back and leave five stars. They did help and said they were going to refund the money. But they do have my ID and picture of me. So I hope it is secured....
  • Apr 20, 2021

    By Sarah Coleman
    Thank you!!! Being a caregiver for my parents, without insurance, during a pandemic... this was a lifesaver. Calling all over the city JUST trying to get an antibiotic for my mother was frustrating and would cost $100.00-$500.00... I only regret not finding this sooner. I can't say thank you enough.
  • img Community

    Horrible Nurse Practitioner who wasted my time and money. Jan 12, 2021

    By c H
    Wasted money and time. What more can you say. It is a scam. They sent me to an ER over Something very minor and the Er charged me thousands for a script I could get in Mexico for 20 bucks. Herpes. I was told by NP Lauren Heier, Nurse Practitioner lic# 1386873461 to go to an ER after they took my money. I get sores on the tip inside of my nose.It has been diagnosed by blood work and visual exam. She told me she didn’t think it was what it was and I went to Cleveland clinic and She was wrong
  • Very disappointing.. Mar 1, 2019

    By bdwllms2
    I decided to use HeyDoctor for the second time after using then for birth control months ago. The process was painless.. I have had sinus problems for the past few days and could not get an appointment with my primary care doctor, so I decided to go through HeyDoctor after seeing that they had services for sinus infections. I informed them of my symptoms only to get a generic response of over the counter medications that I could use. I appreciated the advice, but I had tried all of those before and they either 1) caused undesirable side effects or 2) did not work for me. I informed them. 3 hours later, a different person asked me how long I had been sick... well even though that is apart of the long profile they make you fill out prior to the doctor messaging you, I quickly responded. 3 hrs after that, no response from HeyDoctor. I started this process at 8am and and by 3:45pm, I had nothing. So after waiting another 3 hours for a response, I messaged them again and asked for a refund. I got a message back shortly after saying that they would process my refund. No apology for their incompetence or for the amount of time I waited for advice on how to get better. I will never deal with them again. I am now headed to an urgent care center to get the help that I need.
  • Jun 6, 2021

    By Jamie lou Purser
    This is a fake service I waited seven hours for a robot se to tell me I can't be reached in my device I am out 19 bucks and still have to go to the er do not use this app
  • img Community

    Horrible Nurse Practitioner who wasted my time and money. Jan 12, 2021

    By c H
    Wasted money and time. What more can you say. It is a scam. They sent me to an ER over Something very minor and the Er charged me thousands for a script I could get in Mexico for 20 bucks. Herpes. I was told by NP Lauren Heier, Nurse Practitioner lic# 1386873461 to go to an ER after they took my money. I get sores on the tip inside of my nose.It has been diagnosed by blood work and visual exam. She told me she didn’t think it was what it was and I went to Cleveland clinic and She was wrong

No reviews available

  • So easy! Feb 1, 2021

    By itsmeggaan
    Due to the pandemic, i have been out of insurance for about 9 months now. Right before I lost my insurance, I refilled my birth control prescription through my provider. Not thinking about it again until I ran out of the 3month refill, i started to panic because i didn’t know where else to get my birth control and a girl my age does not need any babies so i was stressing. I contacting my health provider that i had insurance through and they refilled my prescription again but failed to let me know that that was a “courtesy refill” and that they wouldn’t be able to do it again. Long story short, i ran out of my birth control again, tried to refill through my health provider again and they said no. So here i am panicking again. I started searching up quick ways to obtain birth control w out insurance and up popped HeyDoctor. I was a little skeptical at first but i was desperate so i thought why not. It was so easy to create an account and get started, all it asked for was some identification. Not even 30 min after i submitted my request, i got a call from a doctor who talked to me for no more than 10 min (i had some questions) and then he sent my prescription to my preferred pharmacy! Not only that, there was a coupon for the BC too! Instead of spending almost $200 on the pills, i ended up spending $35 on the three month supply. They really put my mind at ease and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
  • Jun 3, 2021

    By maria yanakieva
    I dont normally write reviews but I just wanted to say how impressed I am with this website (didnt use the app). Signed up around 1am last night for painful UTI, I was afraid it was infecting my kidneys as my lower back was hurting too. I paid 39$ to chat with a doctor, he replied within1 hour asked about my back,within 5 minutes he prescribed me antibiotics (sulfa) and I was able to pick at a Cvs store close to my house. paid 7$ for the prescription 5day supply.so thankful for this website<3
  • Faster response than my friend Dr. Dec 2, 2019

    By HuskyRaccoon
    Fantastic service and worth every penny of the entire $20. Only that it cost me. I asked my friend who’s a Dr. to send a proscription of antibiotics to my pharmacy CVS but she was enjoying the holidays with family and forgot. I didn’t want to be a nuisance and I’d already asked twice so I let it go. I have insurance, but still the cost of going to the Dr. is no less than $100. just to step through the door. I waited. I was in so much pain by 11:00 PM I couldn’t sleep. I looked online and found OKDR. I definitely felt skeptical when it asks to take pictures of your ID/DL with a selfie, even though we do that where I work just so we’ll deliver you a car. I took a chance. Homeboy, Dr. Levy got back to me in 2 hours through the portal and had sent a prescription to CVS so as soon as I woke up I could go and get it, even though the website gives fair warning it could be 8 hours on a weekend. And it was a holiday weekend. I figured I was doomed. Nope! I was in tears less than 24 hours ago and now I’m ok to go to work. I couldn’t be more appreciative of the promptness and simplicity of OKDR. I have already told my 2 roommates about it and I’ll certainly be sharing my experience with lots of other people. Thank you so much, Dr. Levy and HeyDr Team!!! My Dr. friend (whom I love dearly non the less) still hasn’t sent the proscription she said she would. Ha!
  • Extremely Impressed Sep 3, 2020

    By Helen Mossman
    My daughter told me about this app a couple months ago and she used it for a UTI prescription. I called the pharmacy to get my normal thyroid refill and I was told I was out of refills. I asked them to fax my ENT doctor. They did and a week later got a reply back denied. I’ve been getting the same RX for 5 years from the same dr. I had blood work done in February. So I called them to find out why and they wanted to see me for a follow up. I asked them how much it would cost she told me since I hadn’t been there for 3 years it would cost $300 for a new patient exam. I do not have health insurance. They have been refilling the RX for years with refills. Not once did they want me to come in they just ordered blood work. So I contacted my primary and they denied it because they wanted me to come in for a RX check up. I was there in February! All they want is a lot of money. So I contacted Hey Doctor and I had to do a video chat with Dr Adrian. I had my blood work in hand and he looked at it and gave me a 6 month RX. Told me to follow up in 6 months. I always have blood work done in February to make sure my levels are good. $30 for the Dr. And $23 for the RX from the local pharmacy. And I am all set till February! This is a lot less than an office visit with my primary or the ENT doctor. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
  • May 23, 2021

    By mansi Johnson
    This is the best (minor) Healthcare services app! It's reasonably priced, you speak directly to physicians expediently, and scripts are sent over- all without hassle of filing with insurance! Love love love it!
  • High quality on-demand health care Apr 20, 2019

    By Sad Chivette
    Hey Doctor is an incredible resource for treatment of many medical issues, including birth control prescriptions, UTI treatment, acne medications, and diabetes testing and treatment. The app is so easy to use, and the medical team gets back to you so fast! I discovered this service a few months ago when my regular Ob-gyn’s office called to cancel my regular birth control refill appointment because my dr was going out of town, not normally a big deal but I was almost out of my birth control pills. I tried the Teladoc service offered by my insurance company, but they don’t refill birth control. I tried to to get an appointment with another provider but no one was available. I even tried urgent care but they won’t refill or prescribe birth control. I started to panic but then I found Hey Doctor. They were able to get me a refill the same day, it was so easy, and the Dr that I worked with really seemed to care about my wellbeing. The app is super easy to use, and the pricing is so affordable. Plus if you don’t have insurance they work with you to find low cost options including which pharmacies will be cheapest. They offer lots of other medical services as well, I am so grateful that I found Hey Doctor and I recommend it to everyone!
  • Apr 20, 2021

    By Sarah Coleman
    Thank you!!! Being a caregiver for my parents, without insurance, during a pandemic... this was a lifesaver. Calling all over the city JUST trying to get an antibiotic for my mother was frustrating and would cost $100.00-$500.00... I only regret not finding this sooner. I can't say thank you enough.
  • Regular Dr. had too many hoops to jump through for a prescription Oct 8, 2020

    By tcbecker
    Joe my staff Dr. was really a great guy! He made the process really easy to understand and do. He was fast and efficient. Just wish my regular Dr. could be this good and helpful without having to jump through unnecessary hoops to get my prescriptions. I got so frustrated at office policies and the fact he isn’t able to be seen during the days and hours I could come in I finally started researching other ways to get my medication. It’s not a medication type that some crazy person would want to sell on a black market. It’s just for the prevention of fever blisters I get when stressed or during season changes. I get one constantly on my upper lip on the right side and and it swells about twice to 3 times bigger than the left side takes weeks to heal and is embarrassing when I work with clients. But by taking 500 mg of valacyclovir once a day I NEVER have a breakout. It’s so comforting during important events like weddings or vacations not to feel like people are looking at you wondering if you have some major disease lol. Thank you HomeDoctor for your fast, friendly, professional service. I will use you from now on and NEVER get this from my regular Dr.’s office again!
  • I would recommend this to anyone!! Oct 29, 2018

    By crossword luver
    tl;dr: this app worked well to get antibiotics for my UTI, and the doctor was very professional and seemed like he really cared about my well being!! I recently moved 1700 miles away from my hometown and don’t have an actual doctor yet. I also didn’t want to pay the $50 to go to urgent care, so I decided to try this app. I had symptoms of a UTI for a few days and was hoping they’d just go away but they did not so I downloaded the app and filled out all of the questions they asked (on a Friday at 10 pm). By 2:30 a.m. they had called in an antibiotic to my pharmacy. I then woke up at 6:30 a.m. with the worst lower back pain and was so scared that it had become a kidney infection. I quickly went to go see if the antibiotics were ready at the pharmacy (it’s a 24 hour pharmacy so they were, thank goodness). I messaged the doctor and told him I was having back pains now and a few hours later (on a Saturday!!) he called me and asked questions about my symptoms and then told me to stop taking the first antibiotic and prescribed a different antibiotic that is better suited for kidney infections! I was not expecting that kind of service from a $25 doctor app, but it was such a relief to have his help.
  • May 7, 2021

    By venus gillespie
    I absolutely love this app and let the doctors they are very responsive quickly and usually have an antibiotic or whatever I need within 30 minutes of setting the initial appointment I highly recommend for those people who don't have insurance. very low prices for appointments and you get coupons for your medications that make them super cheap usually under $10
  • Apr 6, 2021

    By Aaron Wong
    Had to edit my review and change stars from 1 to a 4. It was some misunderstanding. But great support from Rudy thanks again. And my apologies to NP Gonsalez. Overall really good site, delivered what was advertised, incredible prices for Rx. If it wasnt for the time frame taken to straighten things out it would have been 5 stars. I dont just throw those around lol.
  • Apr 29, 2021

    By April Brown
    I signed up last year when it was HelloDr. I really like the service but this app is not great. I could not reset my password. I had to access GOODRX through a browser to complete the task. There are several other buttons not working like the coupon button.
  • SAD but good Feb 21, 2020

    By Hhart16
    Read all!! It sad that they would not help me because they can only handle certain specific services. I was talking to one doctor that was reviewing my file. She asked me questions. Then got denied treatment by another doctor almost ten minutes later. The second doctor could not help and refund my money back. (I haven’t got it yet and it probably will take 5-10 business day) However, they were fast after I told the messenger “yes”. I would thought that they would get me one round of antibiotics and if I came back to saying I still had it. Then deny me and tell me to go to an urgent care or er. I went here because I did not have insurance and help with a UTI. I already bought and took a test saying positive. I got pyridium (over the counter) to help out with the spasms of the bladder. All I needed was a antibiotic to treat. But I think when you start talking more medical with them it going to be the outcome of “we can only handle certain specific services...” and “this problem is more complicated than we can handle...” But they were ever fast to respond. I just got denied. I think they should have the different doctors they use on the “about us” with back ground so I know more about the doctor. But hey if I get my refund back I’ll come back and leave five stars. They did help and said they were going to refund the money. But they do have my ID and picture of me. So I hope it is secured....

No reviews available

  • img Community

    Horrible Nurse Practitioner who wasted my time and money. Jan 12, 2021

    By c H
    Wasted money and time. What more can you say. It is a scam. They sent me to an ER over Something very minor and the Er charged me thousands for a script I could get in Mexico for 20 bucks. Herpes. I was told by NP Lauren Heier, Nurse Practitioner lic# 1386873461 to go to an ER after they took my money. I get sores on the tip inside of my nose.It has been diagnosed by blood work and visual exam. She told me she didn’t think it was what it was and I went to Cleveland clinic and She was wrong
  • Very disappointing.. Mar 1, 2019

    By bdwllms2
    I decided to use HeyDoctor for the second time after using then for birth control months ago. The process was painless.. I have had sinus problems for the past few days and could not get an appointment with my primary care doctor, so I decided to go through HeyDoctor after seeing that they had services for sinus infections. I informed them of my symptoms only to get a generic response of over the counter medications that I could use. I appreciated the advice, but I had tried all of those before and they either 1) caused undesirable side effects or 2) did not work for me. I informed them. 3 hours later, a different person asked me how long I had been sick... well even though that is apart of the long profile they make you fill out prior to the doctor messaging you, I quickly responded. 3 hrs after that, no response from HeyDoctor. I started this process at 8am and and by 3:45pm, I had nothing. So after waiting another 3 hours for a response, I messaged them again and asked for a refund. I got a message back shortly after saying that they would process my refund. No apology for their incompetence or for the amount of time I waited for advice on how to get better. I will never deal with them again. I am now headed to an urgent care center to get the help that I need.
  • Jun 6, 2021

    By Jamie lou Purser
    This is a fake service I waited seven hours for a robot se to tell me I can't be reached in my device I am out 19 bucks and still have to go to the er do not use this app

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Want more reviews? Sign up for free to get all-access!

As well as curated coupons daily to your inbox. Save up to 90% on Apps & Games.

We will never share or sell your data with third parties. You can opt out anytime.

Loading...