Facebook_pixel
CineBee Reviews: Movies, Web Series & Free Content

CineBee Reviews: Movies, Web Series & Free Content

CineBee Reviews

Movies & WebTV Reviews | Find Free Movies & Shows To Watch | Never Get Bored

3.9 Ratings 1K+ Reviews 100K+ Downloads
Featured on Best Movie Review Apps That Guide You to the Best Movies

About CineBee Reviews: Movies, Web Series & Free Content

Movies & WebTV Reviews | Find Free Movies & Shows To Watch | Never Get Bored
see more about CineBee Reviews: Movies, Web Series & Free Content

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
1.1K+ Ratings
  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  • Awesome app! 😍 May 23, 2016

    By Dimbu
    Had been looking for such app for so long! Great work guys. Excellent UI, responsiveness and usability. Keep it up 👍🏼👍🏼
    more
  • Apr 19, 2020

    By Gopii Krisshna
    Good movie review app for all 👏👏👏👏👏specially actors review is an advantage 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏but little more advance option are needed.
    more
  • Awesome ❤️ Oct 8, 2015

    By azizxxxa123
    Awesome app but need some fix in the app loved it ❤️❤️❤️😘😍
    more
  • Apr 26, 2019

    By Ben Vaughn
    Very cool app! I like how you can share your ratings on Facebook
    more
  • Always been a great fan of Mr Bee May 20, 2016

    By Telugu cinema abhimani
    I have always been a great fan of Mr.Bee reviews on youtube and I glad now got this app giving direct access to all his reviews and other good stuff.
    more
  • Oct 3, 2018

    By Magi Computers
    Music rating not available
    more
  • Sep 15, 2019

    By aman singh
    Video not play
    more
  • Sep 22, 2018

    By A Google user
    I want this app to be *******
    more
  • Mar 1, 2019

    By A Google user
    start hi nhi ho rha ha i am very dissapointed for this app
    more
  • Jan 27, 2019

    By A Google user
    Very bad app
    more
  1. Find all of the latest news, trailers, and more for your favorite films and most anticipated premiers! View everything in full HD quality
  2. Receive personalized notifications about all things film industry, from reviews and ratings to video recommendations based on your personal taste
  3. Browse movies in 6 languages! Enjoy learning about English movies from the west, tons of fun Bollywood flicks, and more

Reviewed by Katelyn on April 25, 2018

  • Awesome app! 😍 May 23, 2016

    By Dimbu
    Had been looking for such app for so long! Great work guys. Excellent UI, responsiveness and usability. Keep it up 👍🏼👍🏼
    more
  • Awesome ❤️ Oct 8, 2015

    By azizxxxa123
    Awesome app but need some fix in the app loved it ❤️❤️❤️😘😍
    more
  • Apr 26, 2019

    By Ben Vaughn
    Very cool app! I like how you can share your ratings on Facebook
    more
  • Always been a great fan of Mr Bee May 20, 2016

    By Telugu cinema abhimani
    I have always been a great fan of Mr.Bee reviews on youtube and I glad now got this app giving direct access to all his reviews and other good stuff.
    more
  • Nov 12, 2018

    By Earning Project
    Very good collection of movies application
    more
  • Apr 19, 2020

    By Gopii Krisshna
    Good movie review app for all 👏👏👏👏👏specially actors review is an advantage 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏but little more advance option are needed.
    more
  • Mar 27, 2019

    By A Google user
    it's very good to download the movie but if we could download movies that would be best app
    more
  • Aug 12, 2020

    By Lalsaheb Singh
    Thanks good job
    more

No reviews available

No reviews available

  • Oct 3, 2018

    By Magi Computers
    Music rating not available
    more
  • Sep 15, 2019

    By aman singh
    Video not play
    more
  • Sep 22, 2018

    By A Google user
    I want this app to be *******
    more
  • Mar 1, 2019

    By A Google user
    start hi nhi ho rha ha i am very dissapointed for this app
    more
  • Jan 27, 2019

    By A Google user
    Very bad app
    more

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

CineBee Reviews: Movies, Web Series & Free Content

CineBee Reviews: Movies, Web Series & Free Content

Ask