Facebook_pixel
AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE

AndyRDH

AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE

2.9 Ratings 263+ Reviews 5K+ Downloads
Sorry, there are no coupons for this app. You can request a coupon or check out similar offers from AppGrooves.

About AndyRDH Board Review for NBDHE

Ratings & Reviews

2.9
263+ Ratings
  1. 5
    29+%
  2. 4
    8+%
  3. 3
    20+%
  4. 2
    16+%
  5. 1
    28+%
Write a Review
  • Jan 23, 2021

    By Aj Sosa Garcia
    Only lets you install in one device, don’t lets you see why is wrong the answer....
  • Thank you, you helped me PASS! Aug 16, 2020

    By Jenna B - ok
    This app was so helpful to me for my boards. I studied for boards constantly because of the easy access right from my phone. Rationales helped me learn why answers were incorrect & even taught me different things I hadn’t learned in school. This app was part of the reason why I passed boards (the other part was the in person review from AndyRDH). Thank you!!!!
    more
  • Great tool!! May 15, 2018

    By Sarahjarchow
    I would highly recommend this app! Although it's not perfect, its pretty close and a lot of questions related to the board exam! And its so convenient. I would recommend studying a topic and then quizzing yourself with the tests by subject! I was worried at first because of the bad reviews but I decided to get it since it was only $10 and I'm glad I did!
    more
  • It stopped working for some odd reason Apr 22, 2020

    By stephaniab1
    I give this product a 3 star because I actually liked it! For some odd reason it just stopped working and i can’t get it to work again. It’s a little frustrating because I’m just days from taking my exam and I liked to practice with their questions!! Please try to fix it!!
    more
  • Okay Aug 12, 2019

    By Claudiiiiiia
    The app isn’t too bad for $10, its a good review but a lot of spelling errors, some incorrect answers and none of the pictures will load for the radiology review. It was good... now it won’t let me log in and says something is wrong... something is also spelt incorrectly
    more
  • Better rationales please!!! May 20, 2020

    By teenie teen c
    I like this app a lot, but PLEASE give better rationales!!! If I get an answer wrong and the rationale basically says “this is not the right answer” that is not a good rationale. I wish it would explain it better. please fix this for future users since we are paying 15 dollars for this. example question: Question : Teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta have: Option 1 : A thin, brown enamel Description : Incorrect - This is not characteristic of teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta. Let's try a new question. Option 2 : Obliterated pulp chambers Description : Incorrect - This is not characteristic of teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta. Let's try a new question. Option 3 : Short, blunted roots Description : Incorrect - This is not characteristic of teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta. Let's try a new question. Option 4 : White hypocalcified enamel at the incisal and occlusal thirds Description : Correct! Teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta are characterized by a hypomaturation of the surface enamel of the occlusal third of all the teeth of both dentitions. Great job! OBVIOUSLY if it says incorrect then i know that is not a characteristic so please explain what IS associated with obliterated pulp chambers.
    more
  • Feb 11, 2021

    By Allison MacLachlan
    I had the same problem as Alfonso- I couldn't answer a single question without the app stopping and closing on me- I tried multiple subjects and tried restarting my phone. Nothing works. I have friends with iphones that are able to use it tho. Refund. :(
    more
  • Waste of Money Apr 26, 2019

    By Cantseequestions
    This app would not load multiple categories of questions, and I could only access 1 Mock Review out of the 6 they offer. The questions I was able to access were helpful that is why this is 2/5 stars BUT the app does not explain why the other options are not the answer it will just say it is not the answer. Some questions explain why but most do not. Overall I paid for this app and I should’ve been able to access all of the questions on the app and I could not.
    more
  • Feb 21, 2020

    By Rebekah Lobdell
    Major bugs are not fixed. For example, the countdown does not work. Your accomplishments go back to 0% after you close out after each study session. You start back at the beginning for questions by subject as well. You can maybe use it if you have time to work through the whole subject in one sitting. Otherwise I would not recommend for mini study reviews between classes/appointments or while waiting in line.
    more
  • Scam May 23, 2020

    By Hello Rory
    I purchased AndyRDH and while they charged my account immediately I was unable to access it because I never received an email verification. I heard a lot of great things about this app and wanted a little extra material before I took my exam. After waiting 5 days, which felt like over a week because when stressing about your exam the days feel like years, Andy made sure to correct the fact that I hadn’t waited a long time to get access. What stung the most is that when I asked for a refund because I had never accessed the account and my exam is right around the corner he told me that I would have to dispute the charges with Apple Pay and ended the email with how great his customer service is.
    more

No reviews available

  • Thank you, you helped me PASS! Aug 16, 2020

    By Jenna B - ok
    This app was so helpful to me for my boards. I studied for boards constantly because of the easy access right from my phone. Rationales helped me learn why answers were incorrect & even taught me different things I hadn’t learned in school. This app was part of the reason why I passed boards (the other part was the in person review from AndyRDH). Thank you!!!!
    more
  • Great tool!! May 15, 2018

    By Sarahjarchow
    I would highly recommend this app! Although it's not perfect, its pretty close and a lot of questions related to the board exam! And its so convenient. I would recommend studying a topic and then quizzing yourself with the tests by subject! I was worried at first because of the bad reviews but I decided to get it since it was only $10 and I'm glad I did!
    more
  • Great Study Tool Jan 4, 2017

    By 2thClr
    The app has been updated!!! Don't be afraid to buy this app because of some of the bad reviews from last year. It works great and is super helped. I am taking my boards in a few months and feel this will help a lot.
  • Extremely helpful app Aug 16, 2020

    By Micormsby
    I loved using this app to study for my board exams! When I didn’t have my textbooks this app was so easy and convenient to get some extra study time! Passed all my exams on the first try and I give credit to AndyRDH!
  • Pass boards on the first try! Jul 29, 2017

    By Vtrizzzle
    The best app on the market, I love that each question has a rationale to help you understand the question better! Hands down the best study tool for anywhere, anytime studying.
  • Radiology test May 19, 2016

    By Ellen Zapata
    There is a question on the radiology test that the right answer is the soft tissue of the nose and you have it as correct answer but when we select it as an answer we get it wrong! It is the 7th question before the last one.
  • Jan 23, 2021

    By Aj Sosa Garcia
    Only lets you install in one device, don’t lets you see why is wrong the answer....
  • It stopped working for some odd reason Apr 22, 2020

    By stephaniab1
    I give this product a 3 star because I actually liked it! For some odd reason it just stopped working and i can’t get it to work again. It’s a little frustrating because I’m just days from taking my exam and I liked to practice with their questions!! Please try to fix it!!
    more
  • Okay Aug 12, 2019

    By Claudiiiiiia
    The app isn’t too bad for $10, its a good review but a lot of spelling errors, some incorrect answers and none of the pictures will load for the radiology review. It was good... now it won’t let me log in and says something is wrong... something is also spelt incorrectly
    more
  • Feb 24, 2019

    By Nam Nguyen
    Does not save countdown timers after exiting app. Booooo.
  • Mar 17, 2018

    By touga a
    I honestly really liked this app, the questions are what we learned in class, but this app constantly crashes. Sometimes it wont even let me log in saying my email isnt registered even though I got the email and been using it for a week. Sometimes when I wanna select a subject or a mock board test, it will crash and say their isnt any questions avaible. This app has potential, too bad it doesnt work at all.
    more
  • Better rationales please!!! May 20, 2020

    By teenie teen c
    I like this app a lot, but PLEASE give better rationales!!! If I get an answer wrong and the rationale basically says “this is not the right answer” that is not a good rationale. I wish it would explain it better. please fix this for future users since we are paying 15 dollars for this. example question: Question : Teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta have: Option 1 : A thin, brown enamel Description : Incorrect - This is not characteristic of teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta. Let's try a new question. Option 2 : Obliterated pulp chambers Description : Incorrect - This is not characteristic of teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta. Let's try a new question. Option 3 : Short, blunted roots Description : Incorrect - This is not characteristic of teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta. Let's try a new question. Option 4 : White hypocalcified enamel at the incisal and occlusal thirds Description : Correct! Teeth in snowcapped amelogenesis imperfecta are characterized by a hypomaturation of the surface enamel of the occlusal third of all the teeth of both dentitions. Great job! OBVIOUSLY if it says incorrect then i know that is not a characteristic so please explain what IS associated with obliterated pulp chambers.
    more
  • Waste of Money Apr 26, 2019

    By Cantseequestions
    This app would not load multiple categories of questions, and I could only access 1 Mock Review out of the 6 they offer. The questions I was able to access were helpful that is why this is 2/5 stars BUT the app does not explain why the other options are not the answer it will just say it is not the answer. Some questions explain why but most do not. Overall I paid for this app and I should’ve been able to access all of the questions on the app and I could not.
    more
  • Oct 13, 2018

    By Ngan T
    After 1 good use, the app keeps prompting me to take the mock board from the beginning. It doesn't help me in utilizing my time wisely. Not sure if it can be fixed.
  • Dec 9, 2019

    By Cherise McAllister
    It is not collecting any data and there are no tests available under the radiology section. Also, the tests completely reset if my screen switches from vertical to horizontal view.
  • Something went wrong Jun 4, 2020

    By Sharrongeeee
    Loved it until it stopped working for me. I read other reviews of this happening but decided to buy it anyways. It worked for a while but the now. When I need it most. It just keeps telling me something went wrong and nothing loads. Somethings could have been better like the rationales for some questions and I noticed 1 or 2 that didn’t match up with my notes. But those little things were easy to look passed while it was working. So so sad now.
    more
  • Feb 11, 2021

    By Allison MacLachlan
    I had the same problem as Alfonso- I couldn't answer a single question without the app stopping and closing on me- I tried multiple subjects and tried restarting my phone. Nothing works. I have friends with iphones that are able to use it tho. Refund. :(
    more
  • Feb 21, 2020

    By Rebekah Lobdell
    Major bugs are not fixed. For example, the countdown does not work. Your accomplishments go back to 0% after you close out after each study session. You start back at the beginning for questions by subject as well. You can maybe use it if you have time to work through the whole subject in one sitting. Otherwise I would not recommend for mini study reviews between classes/appointments or while waiting in line.
    more
  • Scam May 23, 2020

    By Hello Rory
    I purchased AndyRDH and while they charged my account immediately I was unable to access it because I never received an email verification. I heard a lot of great things about this app and wanted a little extra material before I took my exam. After waiting 5 days, which felt like over a week because when stressing about your exam the days feel like years, Andy made sure to correct the fact that I hadn’t waited a long time to get access. What stung the most is that when I asked for a refund because I had never accessed the account and my exam is right around the corner he told me that I would have to dispute the charges with Apple Pay and ended the email with how great his customer service is.
    more
  • Mar 13, 2019

    By Salpy Sarkis
    I could not sign up the ball kept on getting bigger and bigger when I push sign up bottom and I couldn't put my info in first last name etc
  • Jul 11, 2019

    By Dana Ferdinand
    awful....could even get it to stay on a screen long enough to enter name. Want my money back.

What’s Groovy

What’s Subpar

Loading...

53 Coupons in Education